Re: Naya KPK/IK forms KPK Advisory council (merged)
Asad Umar of PTI in a talk show yesterday said that KPK govt along with Federal Govt and Army Command need to sit down and come up with a solution to the drone attacks issue. PMLN has also made its position clear as well. They have condemned the recent drone attack and they have been sloganeering before elections that they will put and end to drone attacks or at least talk to the US to stop them.
Asad also mentioned that previously, ie last 5 years, resolutions were passed in NA against drone attacks but nothing came off of them. They were not materialized into viable plan.
This time around KPK govt would back any resolution that would be passed by the Federal Govt against these drone attacks and may even go a step further. The question now is, is the 3rd player in this game i.e Army, willing comply and work with these govts, if and when such a resolution is passed again in NA and KPK assemblies.
Btw, in the talk show there were elected candidates/representatives from PMLN, PPP and JUI-F and none disagreed with Asad on the points above.
I suppose it will be safe to say that whatever Asad Umar says publically can be considered as the official stance of PTI.
I saw this tweet from Umarcheema live and how some liberal journalists started maligning PTI because of this. I waited for the official confirmation and this morning Asad Umar clarified it. This guy Umar Cheema makes up the weirdest possible tweets about PTI nowadays. And he never apologises. He just ‘regrets error’ conveniently. Quite shameful really. But eh some journalists love to be trolled.. popularity barhti hai
I saw this tweet from Umarcheema live and how some liberal journalists started maligning PTI because of this. I waited for the official confirmation and this morning Asad Umar clarified it. This guy Umar Cheema makes up the weirdest possible tweets about PTI nowadays. And he never apologises. He just 'regrets error' conveniently. Quite shameful really. But eh some journalists love to be trolled.. popularity barhti hai ;)
Is he an investigative journalist or an instigative journalist or just plain lifafa journalist?
Rich text editor, vB_Editor_QR_editor, press ALT 0 for help.I sincerely hope this is not just talk, but they will implement this plan as well Insha Allah.
Is he an investigative journalist or an instigative journalist or just plain lifafa journalist?
phappay kutni, ala instigative. I respect his report on tax evaders. But sadly this is a trend on SM. Say something anti-PTI, get trolled, complain and whine.. ;)
I really appreciate that, he’s setting an example for other so called VVIPs to follow.
but which one is true from the above two? Asad Umar said he went in Jahangir Tareen’s Plane, and this clip you posted says he went by road : s
I really appreciate that, he's setting an example for other so called VVIPs to follow.
but which one is true from the above two? Asad Umar said he went in Jahangir Tareen's Plane, and this clip you posted says he went by road : s
May be he landed in Lahore and then took the car without protocol
landed at the airport and took the car (from whom? his own car was in lahore? or he rented? or some friends?) and then went back to peshawar in that car? doesn't add up, one of the two has to be a lie
Phappay Kutni is a term, well, a middle aged woman that likes to create trouble between people.
You know, one who spreads gossip, adds fuel to fire, lagai bujhai. We also have one of our very own pappay kutni in Hamid Mir, he is a real expert in this.
landed at the airport and took the car (from whom? his own car was in lahore? or he rented? or some friends?) and then went back to peshawar in that car? doesn't add up, one of the two has to be a lie
Yes one must be a lie but the fact remains he didnt used govt protocol and thats what matters the most
PTI MPA Shot Dead in Hangu
Inna Lillahe wa inna ilayehe rajeeon
Farid Khan, was selected as as independent candidate from PK-42, and then joined PTI later
so whats latest on Naya KPK? has the collation govt finalized ministries yet? initially PTI and JI agreed on 3 ministries for JI, Education, finance and zakat/Ushar, i remember posting in this thread in the start. now i heard PTI refused to proceed with that agreement? whats happening?
do we have any news on this? who got education ministry? Serajulhaq of JI has probably been confirmed as Finance minister, he started writing "Wazir-e-Khazana KPK" with his name