Nawha Thread

Re: Nawha Thread

din raat nohay nohay hoteh rehteh hain? koi chain nahi hai? subah subah 6:30 gupshup shuru? :P

no, no, bc the audio has the distractions too :( i think that means the street nohas are their only ones. how come?

doesnt work MAN

Works for me.. Here’s the link.

LOL obsessed hoon yar. Uthta hoon to nohay, sota hoon to nohay. I come on gs for a bit before I go to school.

mhmm, suuuuure. lol

yeah once i get in the noha mood, theres no holding back! i feel ya. do you recite too?

Lol seriously. It’s just for like 20 minutes.

Yeah, same. Nah I don’t recite.

stop being modest, lets hear it…

oh i like this one too, this is a long time fave! so apparently i have all these noha’s by this katri group/person bc they are really pop in lahore, but never knew who exactly they were. thanks for broadening my horizons :slight_smile:

hahaha I’m serious man I don’t recite. Maybe I’ll record something some other day and post it here.

It’s a group. Lol yeah they usually stay in Lahore and Shaam. I am like a hybrid matami dude. I love my Zulfiqar-e-Haidery but I also love Katri and Ansar party.

Ahh Sachay <333

http://zulfiqar-e-haidery.com/SacheyLive/Dil%20Se%20Ghum%20E%20Hussain.mp3

One of my all time favorites.

no you didnt...hearts!??? i thought ur a man :p

DO IT! DO IT! DO IT!

Lets hear both of you recite Nauha’s man. But for now I will post Hasan sadiq while you guys go and practice nauhas to recite for us :slight_smile:

my faveeeeeeeee:

oh no, i dont recite :slight_smile: but jafri neh toh umeed dedi hai!!!

and paste the original of this noha!!! like a studio version, pleaseeee! its so beautiful mashallah, perfect for tonight.

which center do you attend in chicago?

^^ nevermind about that jafs, i got it :)

Original: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRcspkc9YFg

We go to all 3 here, but mostly iec husaini.

oh is that the one with mulana mehboob mehdi?

This is simply the most beautiful nauha. Please can someone get me the lyrics.

Yeah razzmatazz.

Ahh classic noha. Here’s the writeup, http://www.shiachat.com/forum/index.php?/topic/22440-ya-rabswt-koi-masooma/

Hai Mera Beemar Imam: (Sachay)

^ I swear to God I was JUST going to post that.

So instead..