When u have terrorist organizations in your kurta pocket you can say anything to India and USA.
Re: Nawaz Sharif wants good relations with India....
^^ Ok let me try agin....
yeh Miansaab ka siyasi biyan hai. Dont take it seriously just another claim.
It should be the policy of every govt of pakistan to improve the ties with india.
whoever comes to power will have to make peace with neighbours like india and afghanistan. it is imperative if pakistan has to effectively fight militancy without risking being drawn into additional escalations all over the place. 2014 is around the corner. this will be crucial. even kiyani says this. imran khan says this. it wont come cheap and i know indians will try to exact as much concessions as possible to have loc as border or a deescalation that favors the indian positions. it will take a shrewd leader. a political one, not a military one.
Oh bhai kiya India sey peace naheen tau aur kiya karna heay....Pakistani qaum already haar maan chukee heay india kay samnay..Pakis know India is stronger country...
so better not to waste time challenging india, rather its better to concentrate on cleaning our own house from problems.
Re: Nawaz Sharif wants good relations with India…
What’s wrong with promoting peace with India? What have we achieved after several wars with our neighbor? Hunger, poverty, disease and illiteracy?