re: Nawaz sharif to make naya KPK
What kind of taunting is that.
You need numbers first which you don’t have.
And the roads we have been using for the past 50 years are not defined as long term by you. Mashallah.
What is that long term thing the Army is doing?
1- road we are using in part of infrastucture which was built before current times(over 20-30+)
back then it was improvement and innovative. Now its dragging old infrastructure with innovation according to chaining needs. (same goes for all other fields.)
2-With my humble knowledge, I think clearing vulnerable areas of pak, in todays situation, when muslim countires, one after another collapsing, under home grown unwanted forces, is results of some ones long term vision.
Secondly the route from Islamabad to abbottabad is being improved and the road onward is rather good and picturesque.
The Lahore motorway is well functioning as well. The construction in Taxila has made rather large improvements as well.
So no the infrastructure is not old.
Your math is 2 + 2 = 50 million.
1- you kinda support my argument. There could more then one way to show what is not being done.
a) if you were PM this is what you would ? on road repair and one highway between 2 non industrial cites ?
b) With such exponential growth in population and problem effecting population is that enough ?
c)in developing country is this enough?
2-Sounds like you want army to do more for the country ?
I think they can since they are not driven by quick show off projects.
PS: that more like NS math 1+1= tons of money and flats all over the world
Acha now non-industrial cities don’t deserve roads? Seriously monk, stop with the bull**** already.
I want army to do less. They do too much already.
Well when you spend money either you enforce your advantage.
Or you remove your disadvantage. That’s what sanity demands in a country not so rich.
Working on advantage would be putting money so facilitate our farmer.(more money on small higways)( highways from interior panjab to lahore faisal abad… interior sindh to karachi )
where more food is--------> where more ppl live.
Or build highways to facilitate industry.(going out from faisal abad/ siallot to karachi lahore etc)
Where things are made----------> where more ppl live
Removing disadvantage would be to build highway where most people die(faisalabad to lahore)
Way there were actually built.
Lahore to islamabad
where NS fat A$$ is----------------------------> where his fat A$$ wants to go.
See my point ?
There are building those motorways. Look at the news. And more importantly you are contradicting yourself now. You stated that building a road between non-industrial cities was a bad idea.
I said industrial to give you an idea.
I meant was by standard or definition isd lahore is priority. When they there was 2 way decent road there.
Again building shiny highways is not equal to a road where a farmer can carry his crop to people in city easily.
NS SS only know one thing spend tons of money(all the money) on some shinny project(mostly useless).
A-hole brother don’t know the people are taking their new born kids off the oxygen machine to die, because they can not afford 6000rs a day.
I wonder how they sleep at night.
Bye
no more this thread.
Does this guy have any other ideas beyond Motorways and Laptop schemes?
Their whole life revolves around next elections, this is why they have never been able to build institutions. In their naya KPK, there will be roads and motorways and bridges, things people can see and say “Wah Mian saab wah”. Current situation is enough proof that this mentality will not produce any results for average people.
Right no results. ![]()
No! Can’t think beyond roads.
I hope they try to keep Pakistan as it is at the moment, the foreign policies that the government is hellbent on following could easily turn naya Pakistan to gaya pakistan.
So he’s gonna ride on all the hard work of PTI in the province?
He’ll just claim any success PTI manages to make in the province as his later on?
Nice.
Re: Nawaz sharif to make naya KPK
Institutional building? Police, justice system, PIA, Railways, Health system, education etc, do i need to say more? This is after about 20 + years of rule?
Just curious when the PM will go on foreign tour for the umpteenth time.
How you forget the 10 years of military rule where everybody grade 21 and above was replaced by a military officer?
Nawaz Sharif will make Naya KP ![]()
Yaar pehlay pindi metro to complete kar lo. If thats what he is planning to do in KP then god help the residents of KP
^ Exactly!
He really justifies his image as a dumb oligarch when all his political promises revolve around promising extremely costly lollipop schemes. Can’t think beyond laptops and flashy roads.