Re: nawaz sharif in london
Love your posts…too hilarious!!!
ohhh…poor moomin!
Love your posts…too hilarious!!!
ohhh…poor moomin!
Haha, thanks.
Whenever you do get a chance check out some Moomin episodes on YouTube. I love self-less characters like these, pure of heart, always ready to help others without thinking of themselves. Winnie the Pooh is also another such character.
Then again our resident Momin also has a few episodes on YouTube, including the very detailed BBC documentary on money laundering while he was prime minister in the 90s. Just saying in case you forget the extra O, hehe.
This momin has a tail too - ironic innit ?
LOL @ Moomin .... Yay ab Jeddah hi jaye ga....
Nice.
Brilliant, even! Actually Moomin is a troll, full name is Moomintroll.
Inshallah.
People do not know how much effort it took for Imran to get here. Years and years of hard work, convincing general people and then uniting them across the length and breath of the country, battling the corrupt politicians, wrangling for space in sold-out media. Those who bluff this are only kidding themselves, we will never get another chance like this. Imran Khan is more than a politician - he is a symbol. FACT.
The stars really have aligned like they never have.
http://s1061.photobucket.com/albums/t473/iamsuperman85/smileys/cry.gif
What results they bear remains to be seen, yes, but any PTI support that says that we will never get this chance again speak from the depths of their heart. It will be a long time when we see something like this again. In a society broken down into a million different fragments, Imran and PTI is the only thing that unites them under one banner.
Otherwise, the nation should be prepared to see Nawaz Shareef, Shahbaz Shareef, Bilawal, Hamza Shahbaz, Moonas Ilahi taking the chairs and continuing their ugly rule. Like I said, it will take really special for things to align again like this.
Phoenixdesi said “yae kiss kasam kee democracy hai…Imran khan or…”
I ask, yeah, true, Imran Khan or, what?
http://i1061.photobucket.com/albums/t473/iamsuperman85/smileys/confused.gif
If not him then deaths, depths and destructions? Not just for Pakistan, but the world itself? If things are not curbed and put on the right track, they will only spiral out of control. And once again, I ask, Imran Khan or what? Who in blue blazes do we have that can match him, or even get near him, in his desire to do some good for the country by coming into power.
If there were a few like Imran Khan, then I can understand. Maybe I’d have voted for someone else too, if we had a better option. But the only thing to remember here, friends and neighbors, is that we have none. There is no option. Maybe for your constituency, or your city, yeah. But for Pakistan, the country, your identity, there is NONE.
And there never may be for the foreseeable future. That’s our curse.
sheeday do you know that it is because of people like u that millions of voters decided not to vote for imran khan....i tried to convince my mom, mother in law and grandmother to vote for imran but in the end they refused due to the over-abusive lingo used by imran and his supporters throughout...aab main karoon to kaya karoon!
That is a pretty lame excuse. These people obviously did not have the intention to vote for PTI in the first place.
They must be voting for no one then, because I don't see supporters of other parties reciting naats.
And I don't see any over-abusive language in Sheeda Pistol's post. Please, mazaq naam ki bhi ek chirhiya hoti hai.
He is in Pakistan , See him on media