NavAhmed

I?

You’re kidding yourself if you think that…

2 Likes

what the heck is “bi liberal” ?

Would you mind telling me the whole story behind the fight ?

Holy kinni var dassiya Navvy ji inni chikni chikni tasveer na post kareen. See now bobby darling has got a hard-on

Thats ok tharki bobby. Just release it

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Like booby is a bi and Navvy is a liberal. Together the duo makes bi-liberal

Were you born to first cousins? It does impair cognitive abilities and stunts growth. Just reading the imbecilic ramblings I would be inclined to believe so.

Awe booby bai, you cant release it yet? Burhape men itne tharki hoge to aisa hi hoga.

lmao

Tharkee booby: The way you have explained body parts in detail, I’m sure you qualify for the top pervy contest. Its most likely you’ll win all the way. Afterall who can come close to you in this ‘skill’

Deep sigh.

As @Sheeda Pistol said:

If his departure was due to harassment by some so called Mullah Squad, it shouldn?t be too hard to find some examples of said harassment. I personally don?t remember seeing any such thing.

@redvelvet and [USER=“116873”]Captain Obvious[/USER] the term I used is lack of appreciation and not harrasment like you know the squad gets so much of the Mashallah, SubhanAlla, Qurban Sadkey Jaoon meri Duaeen lageyen and stuff. Exclusion is sort of abuse also. I feel that he gave very valuable advice to many posters in need and his time is worth maybe 250 an hour and we all could have appreciated his sincerity a bit more. PS, I dont make my friends. My friends are only my wife and children and @NavAhmed wrote against first cousin marriages. We don’t have to repeat our parents or ancestors mistakes.

Fair enough. So could you point out any instances of where he provided valuable advice to members of the so called Mullah Squad, where they didn?t show adequate appreciation for his advice that would have prompted him to leave?

2 Likes

I didn’t know Bob was keeping such a vigilant scoreboard on the exchanges between members. But then again, that’s not surprising. Bob is always acutely aware of others’ failings than his own. :rolleyes:

LP has shown appreciation both on GS and even offline for the times that Nav has kindly answered her queries. She is a close friend and I know her better than you. She hasn’t been very active on GS for the past several months so let’s keep her out of this. When we stare so long and hard at one particular instance, then it blinds us to the other more positive examples. And that’s exactly how the prejudiced mindset is developed; the backbone of all of Bob’s posts and outlook.

2 Likes

Bobby should get a job writing soaps for starplus or them mexicans ones…so much hawai drama lol

2 Likes

I have asked several times for what your positive examples are and you always come up empty handed. Writing essays and abusing people who point to facts cannot win you respect and trust.

Bob, it’s very evident who is abusive here. Just look at the many groups and persons you’ve attacked in this one thread alone. From the religious folk, to the imbecile and non-imbecile offspring of cousin-parents, to LP, and even those wretched magicians. You are on a roll, buddy.

Given the horrible turn this thread has taken, I shudder to think what you’d do if you were called upon to give a toast for some joyous occasion. Then again, I just might pay to see that. =/

Facts are not abuse, the problems with cousin marriages are very thoroughly researched. How did I attack @LP someone asked me an example of who he helped and I gave @LP example, she is very sweet and I hope her all the best. The whole world has a negative opinion of radicals who validate violence and intolerance towards liberal people. Their actions should be strongly condemned before our host countries get fed up and close doors, which are almost closed now.

I purpose this thread be closed now. This will drag on further until it steadily macerates into bits and pieces. Why is it that more and more topics are turning raucous nowadays? Let’s keep things subtle, guys. If you don’t like a user or topic, just steer clear and bump threads pertinent to your individual taste.
Not everything has to be a battle. Everyone should be able to say whatever they choose irregardless of how constricted, hollow or expansive one’s mindset may be.