Even with their previous parties, these 2 guys were independent and open minded. Yes, they remained with NS/AZ for a long time, but at that point, there was no 3rd option.
Both of them have peer/fakir vote bank from South Pumjab. In fact both the Mahdooms tried their best that IK should join Dabba Peer to satisfy this vote bank..
Kab tak challen ge YE haliya lote!!
Ghise pitte shoe ki tarah ooper se polish kar do phir chamk Jata hai. YE jaen ge inka Bhai ya beta a jae ga. Sick sick
Nobody can dare question the ultimate intelligence of the Cricketer. He gets very easily lured in when he listens to self praise. The upper chamber is somewhat unreliable..
Come on now yazdi, give him a break. Qadri came from nowhere and started exploiting feeling of many, he was talking about things that impressed MANY (despite the media backlash). Many journalists, party members started asking why he wasn't joining TUQ who wants to bring so called revolution that we have been waiting for (perception of people). Imran resisted all the pressure and politely refused rather than totally blasting him like other leaders which he couldn't afford to do.
Now people are calling him coward for not helping TUQ to bring revolution and people like you are criticizing why he even considered lol.
As for your comments about him being a dictator, he even called ISF (Insaf Student Federation) president to get his opinion who was representing youth. I don't know what people really wanted him to do?
regardless who joins PTI or not. My assessment of PTI & IK after TuQ long march is train has completely left for them now.
They are the only one sitting on the road side, ending of long march prove military or international powers were not behind TuQ but oh well.
I think many like him have joined and left PTI, you can't control people joining your party but you can surely ensure they NEVER get party ticket or any position in the party.
Both of them have peer/fakir vote bank from South Pumjab. In fact both the Mahdooms tried their best that IK should join Dabba Peer to satisfy this vote bank..
I have read somewhere that the pirs were against participating in the long march?
regardless who joins PTI or not. My assessment of PTI & IK after TuQ long march is train has completely left for them now.
They are the only one sitting on the road side, ending of long march prove military or international powers were not behind TuQ but oh well.
It's better to let a train go which is heading in the wrong direction.
Even with their previous parties, these 2 guys were independent and open minded. Yes, they remained with NS/AZ for a long time, but at that point, there was no 3rd option.
LOL, it is so funny how PTI jiyala's are defending the corrupt.
Nobody has a right to join any party, IK can deny party membership to anybody.
LOL, it is so funny how PTI jiyala's are defending the corrupt.
Nobody has a right to join any party, IK can deny party membership to anybody.
Perhaps for PPP one needs a degree in corruption to become a member, but in any regular political party, all you need is to agree with, and abide by the agenda of the party. Noone can drag you in, or push you out.
His membership would be meaningful only if he ends up getting a ticket, which I dont believe will happen.
Perhaps for PPP one needs a degree in corruption to become a member, but in any regular political party, all you need is to agree with, and abide by the agenda of the party. Noone can drag you in, or push you out.
His membership would be meaningful only if he ends up getting a ticket, which I dont believe will happen.
bibi...he or his son will get the ticket...guaranteed!
...you have to find me a legitimate website/news channel that has reported this supposed news to begin with. So far, it has only been blogs, forums and tweets.
What I have read from legitimate sources is that Wasi Zafar is joining/has joined PML-N, and it is his sons, who have joined/ are joining PTI. Big difference.
Secondly, ticket allocation is going to be PTIs next big test....so if that goes awry, they will lose a lot of supporters, no doubt. But at this stage, I have no reason to believe that anyone will get a ticket without a clear whetting process.
Ball tampering comes natural with this guy. Also, his filthy language against a journalist (where the dumbass didnt comprehend the meaning of long arm) , him and his son beating up someone at the airport, his pathetic existence all speak for himself. This guy was the worst relic of Musharraf’s reign of terror. Dont just blindly follow and justify Imran if he inducts ppl like wasi zafar or fawad chaudhry, criticize him for his wrongdoings.Speak up against such things or your party if it is truly Democratic or otherwise it will continue to make the blunders it has made over the last few years.
p.s. in the recent past, a PTI ticket was awarded to land mafia/badmash like Ijaz Khan Jaazi, so there is no whetting process.
^ yep, the ball tamperer! He was also one of turds idiots who justified the absence of the 'missing' people whom the Musharraf Govt had sold to the Americans. Now I can understand everyone makes mistakes in the past but PTI's policy of not requiring these past dinosaurs to apologize for their prior crimes, statements etc. is really absurd.
aunty ji....you have to find me a legitimate website/news channel that has reported this supposed news to begin with. So far, it has only been blogs, forums and tweets.
What I have read from legitimate sources is that Wasi Zafar is joining/has joined PML-N, and it is his sons, who have joined/ are joining PTI. Big difference.
Secondly, ticket allocation is going to be PTIs next big test....so if that goes awry, they will lose a lot of supporters, no doubt. But at this stage, I have no reason to believe that anyone will get a ticket without a clear whetting process.
so by your own admission...wasi joining PMLN and his sons joining PTI....dude, that is even worst....if the whole family is joining PTI, you can at least given benefit of doubt that there is a change of heart...
but what this family is doing is political hedging so blatantly ... and PTI OK with it...
so on one end PTI stands for justice and change..and on the other end PTI knowingly accepting his sons fully knowing their father is going to PMLN....la howla walla quwata billah!
ladies and gentlemen can you think of more pathetic policy than this..
and by the way his sons are even worst....we all know what his son did at the aiprort....beating up someone at the airport so badly...