Ji farmaiye, have u been naughty or nice this year?
Gup will have Chanda mamoo coming around for a visit, to leave some deserving presents under your bakra ya Cow or Camel today. Therefore your immediate last minute responses are vital. You guys can feel free by writing a ‘letter’ to “Dear Chanda Mamoo” as your replied responses…
moN kia tak rahay ho, chal begin bhee, out with all yer hearties
I sit here in awe trying to grasp what it is that I can categorize myself under. I haven’t been nice at all this year. I’ve been busy being naughty, I pinched an aunty in the airplane that was sitting infront of me, she was snoring too loudly and I couldn’t concentrate on my Jane austin’s Pride and Prejudice. After I pinched her she woke up with a start and I pretended sleeping afterwards, making pretend snoring loud obnoxious noise, keeping her awake from going back to her sleep. So yes I’ve been naughty. But I have realized and will promise not to pinch any feller passengers on the plane again
Please leave me presents tonight, I’ll be a good girl and my parents love me dearly regardless
burrhapay ki wajah say yadasht kamzor hai na bitya, bas bhool gaya.
or maybe i was just wasted, either way as someone said 'daer ayyed surast aayed" after sending me the link 3 days late :p
ps. Guppies u can still carry on ur ‘late’ wishes, our Chanda mamooN is quite the versatile old chap. His big red belly jolly season is still on its way…