national cadet course

Re: national cadet course

u mean patloon commander :P

^^ Na yaar In the NWFP no one wears the patloon we all wore Malatia Shalwar Kameez and kohati chappal, like the frontier guardsmen.

I took the training too. I was asked to be the leader of my groupthe ones who have to shout out the commands and sstuff but I didn’t want to do all that shouting like an idiot so I declined and recommended another friend of mine :smiley: They still didn;t let go of me and I had to be one of those two people, the ones who walk behind the shouting person and when some hotshot person comes for the inspection they walk behind him. Dammit I don’t remember any of the terms. And whe nit was time to fire the rifles I froze. I was too damn afraid to fire the damn thing and he sound from everyone elses guns almost made me cry :crying: I was out of the country when our cert.s came in and never got around to collecting it. Not that I learnt much anyway except marching!

:smooth:

i went into the semi finals for the best firer’s award with 2 more girls out of a group of 300 girls. but the other girl took the award. i was so dishearted cz first of all i had not expected to be one of the semi finalists. it came as a surprise but when i was there anyway, i lost it. not cz i was capable but cz i got nervous and messed up.

^^ What do the girls shoot air guns or bb guns?

Ahh the NCC and the kalibar.

whats a bb gun?? it was a rifle :snooty: yeah but i wasnt able to pick that up by myself. it was place on a wall in front of me. i had tried to pick it during the training but couldnt. it was very heavy. but after the shooting, i had pain in the shoulder cz when fired, it used to push backwards hitting my shoulder :frowning:

Aperently the officers can’t.

A bunch of us were waiting for the bus wearing NCC uniform and a girls’ college bus crawled by in slow traffic and all the guys started shouting & hooting. A brigadier sahib was not too far off. He made his driver stop by us and rolled down his window and angrily shouted ‘kon si unit say ho tum loge’ .. We shouted back NCC saab. He froze for a minute and then left. We hooted some more. :devil:

TNWB: Awww maybe I can come give your shoulders a massage. :D, with sarsoon ka taYl. BB Gun is the american name for air gun.

:rotfl: talk about sophistication

And all you leaders in here, I was one of those making fun of you standing in the middle lane. You all were such chamchas :mocking:

wait a second you are a girl?!!!

i love girls that know how to handle a weapon :love:

and khawateen o hazraat, gamma shoots again at the mere mention of the words women with weapons.

Specially a 9-milimeter one.

9mm is roughly how many inches? but in gamma’s case that may be a bit too much.

yaaaaar..

cheapsteron..sharam karo.

gammay, i love guys who know how to handle a girl :love:

MADZ - please teach me how to handle a 9-milimeter one :blush:

i fin work now. see ya all later :wave:

newwannabe, i treat girls like i treat my beamers, ferraris and mercs : with love and care.

Wow I like when experience talks.

Freezone.... oopz, i mean Verizon, please do not read too much into my statements especially when i write for fun cz you may be totally totally totally wrong.

why do you think the hottest guys look for the exit door when they get to know a little about my "experience" and the most bhai-faced, bhai-natured guys seeking me the most?? cant be cz of my "experience" or is it?

so i mean do not ASSUME!!!