Re: Nasim Ashraf resigns
abb mercenary2k kaY liye translation bhee kar daiN.
yaar unfortunately mujhe urdu nahai parne atye
abb mercenary2k kaY liye translation bhee kar daiN.
Challo bhai, phirsey drama start, same o same o....appoint incompetent administrators who resign with no accountability and cycle of destruction, loot mar continues without interruption.
How can those responsible for this huge loss let go so easily? Poor Woolmer is the only honorable person who gave his life, others are just resigning and going home. Pathetic. Chairman, Selectors, Administrators, Captain, players they all need to be held accountable for this debacle. They sud not be allowed to get away so easily. All of these retards were promising ke semi-final was confirmed jee, final thora mushkil hoga.....bunch of thieves.
We, the ppl of Pakistan have suffered emotionally and physically, we have many questions that need answers, we need closure. All those involved with the national cricket team need to be held accountable, they need to be questioned and humiliated in public.
Resigning is the easy thing, tghey sud not be allowed to get off so easily, they owe the entire nation a lot of explanation.
issi liye tau kahaa thaa
Challo bhai, phirsey drama start, same o same o....appoint incompetent administrators who resign with no accountability and cycle of destruction, loot mar continues without interruption.
How can those responsible for this huge loss let go so easily? Poor Woolmer is the only honorable person who gave his life, others are just resigning and going home. Pathetic. Chairman, Selectors, Administrators, Captain, players they all need to be held accountable for this debacle. They sud not be allowed to get away so easily. All of these retards were promising ke semi-final was confirmed jee, final thora mushkil hoga.....bunch of thieves.
We, the ppl of Pakistan have suffered emotionally and physically, we have many questions that need answers, we need closure. All those involved with the national cricket team need to be held accountable, they need to be questioned and humiliated in public.
Resigning is the easy thing, tghey sud not be allowed to get off so easily, they owe the entire nation a lot of explanation.
Yes .. if there are no lessons learned at the top (I mean Mr. Musharaf), then we will be crying for the rest of our lives..
and I agree, some accountability should be taken of these chimps...
Come on people..he hasn't resigned..He was fired. He is a true Mush psychophant. Thats why he got the job in the first place. and I'll bet if lawyers weren't giving mush a real bad time right now, and making him unpopular, he wouldn't have fired him.
Ppl already want musharraf's head and this was done just to release some pressure.
That sound so true.
http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/pakistan/content/current/story/286209.html
According to cricinfo, he has resigned, it hasnt been accepted by the president yet. Yeah naa hoo kay woo accept hee naa karay:mad:
^^He better accept it.
But even then this is not official cricinfo is just refering to GEO news as well.
Chalo jee kar lo baat…
wesay..I think he will accept. The Prez was probably sleeping…
^^ hahaha in this situation they should wake him up and tell him to accept it.
Finally some good news but Musharraf has not accpeted his resignation yet…..My passionate posts against Nassem Asharf at GS finally worked and he resigned. This idiot has already done a lot of damage. The way he handled Waqar issues was an excellent example of his “incredible” man-management skills. Khass kam Jahan Pak
Anyway, No Majid Khan, No former cricketer, No 70-year old bureaucrat….. Bring someone who has solid business experience of running a profitable sporting organization. Someone who has proven record of handling complex situations competently…Some one who has reputation of possessing good man-management skills. Someone who has proper business education in conjunction with appropriate professional experience, preferably in sports industry but not necessarily.
Why do you need a damn cricketer or a rotten bureaucrat to run PCB which is a financial institution? I would say, PCB should hire Ehsan Bhai for this position. He will do much better job than these old bureaucrats or former cricketers. If Ehsan is too busy, well, I have some time open these days.
What are the odds of a general coming in?
Arguably one of the best times for Pakistan cricket (and hockey) were when Air Marshal Nur Khan was the Chairman (of both boards). Although I am not a big fan of retired military folks, firstly Musharraf may want to make an old chum happy and secondly, for all their cluelessness about cricket, a military guy may finally be successful in enforcing some discipline in the team (fingers crossed).
I'll wait till the resignation is actually accepted before throwing any parties. Bari and that good for nothing Altaf should take notice and follow Ashraf's lead. We need a bold and competent administration that actually knows what its doing to bring Pakistan cricket out of this mess.
I think they are all resigning as they knew that they would not be left alive if they come back to Pakistan as Chairmans,Captains etc etc.
Do you guys think that Inzamam is Bipolar depressive and he turned the whole team into one...
They should lure Inzi into PCB chairperson or coaching position.
Coach what ???:D
Good riddance!!!!
Faisal you have a valid point, it was noor khan who brought all that glory to hockey in pakistan and made us champions in the 70s and 80s
But in the current cricket fiasco - Imran is the only saviour
He can bring discipline, orderliness, some sanity into the current situation
And he can COACH :k:
If he wants to run the whole country in the near future - he can make his plans and do all prep work in his spare time
But for now at least he should take control of cricketing affairs in the country - Even if it is on an honorary basis or something - at least for an interim period…
After the initial damage control actions, we need a PLAN - which nobody seems to be capable enough to make
In the next election i will even give him my vote
- If he agrees to the Cricket Sudhaar moohim
That could probably be the best that could happen to Pak cricket now. Again we need desperate measures to get out of this desperate situation