Naseebo Lal

hi every one
I have joined paklinks yesterday only with a hope of getting information about my favourite singer Naseebo Lal. Hope I will get much information here. I am a great fan of Naseebo Lal. from that day when I listened her 1st song ,I have been listening to her only. I like her voice and her innocensy very much. I have searched a lot about Naseebo Lal on internet, But I did not get much information about her.
If someone here has any information abou her then please help me.

I have downloaded almost all songs from internet that are available. a have also seen her in Nadia khan,s show.
If someone has such information that can help me to meet her or help me to send my message to her, i will be very thnkful to that person.

Re: Naseebo Lal

what kind of information you are looking for?

please donot write the same post in every thread.plus refreshing Old Thread are not allowed.you can read them,but no need to comment on them after 8 yrs.

@zobia
I want all information that you can have about Naseebo Lal.

@sheen
I am posting the same in other threads also so that maximum no of people can come to help me.

post the questions then.

we dont know more than that she is a women with some ageeb voice.

**o ghareeb:rotfl:

haha......

ok, I thought people who are in pakistan would have some information.... as she is from lahore...

i am from lahore and i dont know a single think abt her:hmmm:

Thanx for informing us:rotfl:

chalo vadhiya hai.
well I will wait fro the person who will let me know about Naseebo Lal.

voice like skin color is also that is given by Allah...how gr8 it is to make fun of one trait and not others. thats wht i call...selective islam...as long as this-making-thingie-is-not-mine...its all well and who knows maybe is created by mr-devil himself...things that concern me are definitely God's creation and MUST NEVER be MAKE FUN OF. mashAllah.

I am repaeting first post for convinience

*hi every one
I have joined paklinks yesterday only with a hope of getting information about my favourite singer Naseebo Lal. Hope I will get much information here. I am a great fan of Naseebo Lal. from that day when I listened her 1st song ,I have been listening to her only. I like her voice and her innocensy very much. I have searched a lot about Naseebo Lal on internet, But I did not get much information about her.
If someone here has any information abou her then please help me.

I have downloaded almost all songs from internet that are available. a have also seen her in Nadia khan,s show.
If someone has such information that can help me to meet her or help me to send my message to her, i will be very thnkful to that person.

^ do you think we are blind and cant read your very first post?
if there is anyone who knows about her they will come here and answer you otherwise please take GS as a Public forum and not a help line

hahhaaa

why are you getting angry........

enjoy................

Please read first post of this thread and come with help....