In the middle of watching this movie now, the orginal track definatley beats the remixed version, stars the big B, Hema, shutrugun and rishi,
The remix one is soo irritating and none of the girls on the vdeo are any good looking.
what do u think?
In the middle of watching this movie now, the orginal track definatley beats the remixed version, stars the big B, Hema, shutrugun and rishi,
The remix one is soo irritating and none of the girls on the vdeo are any good looking.
what do u think?
Re: Naseeb: Meray Naseeb Mein Tu hai kay nahi
*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *
what do u think?
i agree with u....
The remix is good. The video is stupid ... but then again, most of the videos for remixed songs are pretty bad except Kaanta Laga. :D I don't like most of these videos for remixed songs cause they act more western than most desis living here in the west act. The whole thing about the girls drinking tequila shots and then getting up on the bar and dancing .... I have yet to see that at a desi party, but then again, maybe I'm going to the wrong parties. Actually, most of us know that these videos are all fantasy based anyway but there are those few individuals out there who think that western desis actually behave like what they see in such videos. I got Baby H and DJ Dolls' music CDs when I was in Pakistan. Most of the remixes are quite good but as you said, the originals are always much better.