NASA Confirms Earth Will Experience 15 Days of Complete Darkness….

It started with the Four Blood Moons;

and Now this: a BLUE SUN for 15 whole days

NASA Confirms Earth Will Experience 15 Days Of Darkness In Nov, 2015
nasa-earth

**Fake NEWS: Has NASA confirmed 15 days of darkness in November 2015? - ThatsFake.com

Re: NASA Confirms Earth Will Experience 15 Days of Complete Darkness….

noooooo
I want to be in my home before that.. in pakistan....
What if it never lights up again?

Kion Bhai Monk itni kia gabranay ki bath hai Ji?

we are all going to be experiencing it together Insha Allah if no one panics all will end well!

I love nights but I'll miss the day then :(

**Well some news may be concocted, seems this may be another way of increasing NASA’s Budget…

Fake NEWS: Has NASA confirmed 15 days of darkness in November 2015? - ThatsFake.com

**The rumours are false, and just a regurgitation of a very similar hoax that circulated back in October 2014 claiming the supposed date of darkness (this time only for 6 days) was back in December 2014. A later updated version claimed the darkness would occur in June 2015. ThatsNonsense.com reported on it back in October 2014.

And now this latest variant extends the length of time to 15 days and postpones the date again to November 2015. But it is no truer now than it was back then. NASA have made no such announcement and the “science” discussed in the NewsWatch33.com article is just pseudo-jargon that makes no sense whatsoever.**

SORRY FOLKS I SHOULD HAVE RESEARCHED IT MORE BEFORE POSTING IT ON GUPSHUP

Hopes :(

You must be a night person like Batman :sleep2: you sleep during the day!

I am :hehe:

Can the Mods move this to Fake Science sub-forum, please?

Don't we already get 15 days worth of darkness in 30 days?

Thats a Hoax news guys .... it would have been all over TV and everyone would be freaking out if that was true

^ Is the gentleman implying TV has real news these days?

Actually it is somewhat true because the Sun does have dark regions as you can see in the attached picture that NASA took with their powerful telescope this January

Well it would be a very horrified day...

Mods, please move this thread to the Trisanku region