names of people

Re: names of people

if you are AQ, i will never ever speak to you. Kamal bhai. you have to prove it to me that you are yourself i.e, kamal pirzada.

which means Dushwari does not like to speak to AQ :frowning: :hinna: :rose: :flower1: :teary3:

no, AQ, it is not that i dont like talking, i cannot talk with you at a times, you use very difficul Urdu and get upset soon without listening and hearing. no? :>

it is a matter of principal.
you shoul dnot have to change who you are, if speaking to me is the issue.
just be your own good self.

Fraudia bhai, speak up. why are you hiding now? han?

Dushwari :) If you go back and read the message where you quoted "Fraudia Bhai" to be intelligent, you actually quoted my words in that message :) Fraudia Bhai never replied in this thread at that time... So, basically it all comes down to personal bias and like/dislike of a person than looking into what one says ... A pre-conceived notion - that a person will say whatever he wants, it would be in wrong connotation - however, a similar response with some other particular people would be a matter of joy for you .. Therefore, I have my own princi*ple *of not letting people rule me and in the process, it becomes inconsequential for me what people think or not think -

Both I and X2 actually enjoyed the cute mistake and admired it; perhaps, we should blank out the nicks at times so people can only read what is being written and not who wrote it?

Happy posting.

there is no personal bias.
best,
Dushwari

Sorry did not go through the whole thread hehe :halo:

Aiman
Janan

nemo, not you with him, are you?

with who? :konfused:

with AQ. he is being arrogant.
i mistook him to be X2.

I just read the first post and then posted my contribution, that’s why I said that I didn’t go through the whole thread. Ab mujhe kya pata tha yahaN kya ho raha hai :clown:

Refer to post number 23 and then read above if anyone was rude and arrogant before that :)

Post number 24 is exactly what happened here.

relax y'all
dushi u quoted AQ and addressed him as Fraudia
thats all we were laughing about
no need to get all so serious about stuff

I DID NOT SAY RUDE, ALRIGHT.

so sorry that i mistook AQ for X2.

i am being light humored too, but apparently, in writing this seems miscommunicated uptightness at your end or from me.
nonetheless you did state your opinion and that is fine.

but dont mis quote me, now, by ADDING the words in such as rude.

thank you.

Dushwari

thanks Fruadia bhai.
good to know, you had fun too.
best,
Dushwari