a guppy you would want to meet in person.
I would like to meet Devilicioussss. She is a sweety:)
a guppy you would want to meet in person.
I would like to meet Devilicioussss. She is a sweety:)
Re: Name
Graves_piss, so i can slap the shyt out of him.
i am suffering from social phobia .. i want to stay in my hole aloof ![]()
You’re right Phatto…You punched my conscience…
Post edited…
Another thread yet to be cafe-ified.
Lajjy-o I think that’s a wonderful signature you have there. Just thought right now would be a wonderful to bring that up. ![]()
^ Phati what is he talking about :(
Phati…
Ever heard of a manhole? Hmmm?
He wants to stay ‘aloof’…![]()
aaw you’s a swit haarrt.
shooger bhaiya i advise you stay away from this lajjyo figure.
but i wanna meet more than one person !!! ![]()
TheNewWannaBe
Hiiiii Alllaaah....
frightened look
hyterical
I would like to meet
Ms LastKnightess. Who doesnt?
Mr Khanzada. If anybody still remembers him.
Ms TheNewWannaBe. I want to see if her car drives as good as she claims.
Mr Lajawab. Interesting character.
Mr Chel Chabila Babu. Want to see if he's really as desi as he says.
Ms lazy_daizy. To see if she is really that funny or is she using a 'Funny Posts for Dummies' book.
Mr 5abi. To steal all this trance/lounge/new age music collection.
Mr ehsan. To see if he really knows so much about cricket or is he using almanacs too.
Mr queer. He owes me biryani due to some recent incident on GS Chat.
and so on. I will add more to the list later. Thankyou for reading.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Darr gai…meri jaan…lol
Hii Allahh.. good? You wouldnt say this having a single look on my car. It’s broken from all the four sides. The front is the funniest. Like a broken jaw. It attained that condition the very next day after it returned from garage after repair of the previous accidents. So, this time I have not yet bothered sendign for the repair. It’s beoming boring now to keep my own car in garage forever and drive around in the hired ones.
I admit I drive very fast but I wont say it is good or safe. Well, some weak hearted ones will even call it dangerous. But that’s only when Im very stressed or upset about something. Or when something’s bothering me.. These accidents though are never cz of my carelessness. It’s always the other party’s mistake. But my very fast speed gives me less time to avoid their mistake. Hence the bang blushing
Nah… ‘Darr’… TheNewWannaBe ko chu kar nahi guzra. I was only nervous ![]()