Name your own restaurant.

Re: Name your own restaurant.

Because therein lies the challenge. Try to make a phallic shape out of nihari. No bones allowed (:cb:)

It’s no fun without the bone…

We at Sukdeep’s simply stuff all the shorba and haddis in the naan, pack it in tight, and let you nibble away.

I will have a truck dhaba menu simple: tarka daal wth tandoori roti and dhood pati afterwards and their will be charpai in open ground instead of table chair

PS: I hope so some of you might have tasted daal from truck hotel, we used to eat from their while going to our village.

Maple’s :aisha: any kind of food with maple on top/side

Youre just so.. subtle :rolleyes:

Actually ive changed my mind.. i want to call it “Hands On”

Everybody has to eat with their hands. No cutlery is allowed.

And spraying is highly encouraged. Sharing is caring.

Haters gon’ hate.

Sukdeep’s is so much better than Hands On.

no. both can be under co-ownership. i have a feeling sukdeep’s might be popular and i need that :disgust:

Lol okay. People can be Hand’s On while they’re at Sukdeep’s. We’ll do a joint venture. But maybe Maple’s would be better for co-ownership. Sukdeep’s could use a dessert partner.

i was just thinking if sukdeep’s goes into a joint venture it should be with a dessert place.. “Sticky Fingers” might be better then. Phallic shaped desserts :halo: :halo:

You two are incorrigible - I’m not going to say anything :nahi:

Jinkers - For Animals

LOL like you wouldn’t frequent it :snooty:

Dhoti Ka Dhaba
dou parathon kaysaath chai ka koNp phree
:sunnyboy:
Today Special
<-Pichly hafty ki nihari aur kall kay naan->

Table for two please :smiley:

hand pump kay nall wali manji pay tashreefain
cha kay doodh pati?

Aho ji. Yara manhi di rasiyaan tutan walian ne.

fair punjay bai jao sarkar:sunnyboy:

oh crap. *manji. Galti ho gai.
Lassi wagera wachde ho tusi :hmmm:

dhoti ka dhabba! genius