Quizz:
Name the players in the quiz, whoever answers this can post another pic as new quiz
Re: Name the Cricketers
wow...a difficult one.
Keeper: Syed Kirmani of India
Batsman at Non Striker end: Salim Malik
Batsman facing: Imran Khan
Bowler: hmmm... Chandrashekher?
Slipsfielder: Sunny Gavaskar
I dont think Salim Malik ever played againt Chandra...
My guess is that other batsman in Asif Iqbal
i think the bowler is Dilip Doshi
bastman is zaheer abbas...... ?? probably other one is Sikander bakht
Keeper: kirmani
Slip fileder: Gavaskar or Viswanath
Keeper: Syed Kirmani of India Batsman at Non Striker end: Salim Malik Batsman facing: Imran Khan Bowler: hmmm... Chandrashekher? Slipsfielder: Sunny Gavaskar
chandrshekhar is little fair.. this guy looks really dark. I think he could doshi.
I think it is from 78-79 tour .Karachi test.
Keeper: Syed Kirmani of India
Batsman at Non Striker end: Javed Miandad
Batsman facing: Imran Khan
Bowler: hmmm... Ghavri or Amarnath.
Slipsfielder: Sunny Gavaskar
Did you blacken their faces yourself, or is it too much noor *naturally lighting up their faces? The umpire looks especially *bakhsha hua.
The Umpire is calling for the Drinks Cart.
-------------cvabn--------------
Noop! Umpire is calling for tv 3rd umpire for run out decision
not the donkey cart :tamaatar:
Nikemay bhai ,bata bhe do bhai kon kon hay in ^^ may say
Dont tell us that even you dont know it:mad:
hahahaha ![]()
nobody has yet tried to guess the umpire, a hint: it was his first test match as umpaire.....
those who claim to have followed Pakistani cricket in 80's and 90's should recognize him easily.
shakoor rana ?
Ump is definitely Shakoor Rana
Umpire is Shakeel Khan.
Shakoor Rana started his umpiring career back in mid 70's
Shakeel Khan was in diapies when this pic was taken. It is NOT him.
Bhaijan Shakeel Khan was born in 1952:D
Shakoor Rana made his debut as an umpire in 1974.
According to Nikema, umpire in the picture was officiating in his very first match.
That picture is from Faisalabad test 1982-83,when zaheer abbas scored 168.
Shakeel Khan and Mehboob Shah were the umpires during that match.
http://www.cricinfo.com/db/ARCHIVE/1980S/1982-83/IND_IN_PAK/IND_PAK_T3_03-08JAN1983.html
Itni nikami tasweer laga kar Nikema puch raha hai kay yeh kaun hain?
Spot On, Fkhan, I am very surprised by you. the only people who i thought would guess this were, ehsan bhi, P-diddy, and funguy…but u are the one who had guessed most right people. The non striker batsman is Javed Miandad. and the umpire is shakeel khan.
Now fkhan, you can put up a picture, asking about player or events that picture tells.