Name me some matrimonial sites which actually work please

Re: Name me some matrimonial sites which actually work please

lolz I have such a girly girl crush on Optimus :blush:
I live in NYC, where can I get these urdu papers from? are they available online?

PCG: you are using online site and you dont want op to register on it. why?

Niqaban can put on cotton clothes.

Not so cool dude !!!

Sure I'll do that insha Allah including what I am looking for, is it ok though if I omit my name from it. I am just not very comfortable sharing personal contacts on internet. But I won't mind afterwards if there are any potential rishtas.

For the sake of not derailing someone elses thread.
Thanks a bunch for the wish as well as the much needed heads up, Sehrysh.

Sta: Maybe.

So what exactly is discrimination??

age.
I guess you were confused with my third person. I am referring to my self where I was saying "he thinks 22 to 25 years old lady is mature enough."

I guess you missed the part where I said I have a limited social circle and that also has non muslims in it. I have never been into parties and stuff in fact I get a headache in crowded and noisy places :bummer:

**yeh kahaavat mujhe GS par saHeeH lagtii hai:

***"baGhal meN laRkaa, shahr meN DhinDhoraa!" :D*

Chipotle where in NYC are you?

^^^ I was gonna ask the same. I do know couple of rishtaywalay in NYC..

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/535664-have-your-mom-call-my-mom.html

Shaadi.com does work.. I know a couple of people who ended up marrying partners from there..

If I was looking I’d much prefer an online site to an auntie.. Having heard some of the rubbish the aunties come out with (inc about my SIL ā€˜she’s from a lower class so at least she will look after you’ to my mum :mad:) I wouldn’t go near one for marriage purposes.. From what I’ve seen with girls their backgrounds and lifestyles are looked at in ten times more detail whilst with boys most things are are excused, ignored or glossed over.. (We know of a guy who owns a club and were told by the same auntie he needs a ā€˜decent’ and ā€˜homely’ girl, conveniently forgetting what he does for a living)..

I live in the park slope area

Can you please forward me their contact info? Allah ajar day ga :)

So aren't you discriminating against the rest of the crowd i.e. younger then 22 and older then 25?? I am sorry but this is confusing

Here chip oil, try this:

http://www.russianmailorderbrides.com

arent older than 25 fall in mature category.