I want to start a food/cooking blog. It doesn’t really have a theme ie it won’t be just pakistani food because I cook all sorts but just a bit of everything from desi, english, party food, snacky things. I havn’t started my blog yet because I can’t for the life of me think of a good catchy name for the blog. I have googled tips for good names but nothing is coming to mind. I did think of " got the munchies" but my brother told me that had something to do with drugs
So please any suggestions of good names do share them here ASAP, I have so many pics of things i have made on my memory card, I think I might have more pics of food than people lol
I dunno about the name Mrs NM , but I have a very humble request … why dont you share your cooking expertise with us here as well ? .. I promise I will open up a thread for you and make it a sticky
Yeah would love to see her blog. I think its better if we visit her blog to see her recipes then to have them here. Afterall she is creating blog for that purpose.
Spiral, you are greatly underestimating the beauty of this forum
I believe many people here have largely benefited from the wonderful recipes and tips that we all share with each other and help each other become better and better with each passing day …
So for the many hundreds of users here in this Household forum, we would really appreciate someone as talented and forward thinking as Mrs NM to come and lead the way , share her food success with us and make this place even more special.
I am one example, I learnt much of my cooking from here … and today when I share tips and cooking expertise with users here , I get so many dua’s and appreciation and a satisfaction that mashallah all this knowledge is earning me sawaab and a place in peoples hearts and dua’s
Thanks people for all the great suggestions, might I add...sorry for telling you late that I wish the name to be in english so people reading before looking understand what the content might be. I read somewhere that it's better if the name can be related to the content IUKWIM.
Chicken biriyani, I would love to share my recipes here, I just thought a blog is easier as I am already sharing on a few forums and if everything was in one place it's better , but yep I can do a thread here too inshallah.
OK so coming back to the name, not a desi name please, something in english. Thanks peeps!!!! :)
.....sorry for telling you late that I wish the name to be in english so people reading before looking understand what the content might be.....
pahle bataanaa thaa na! :(...meraa aadhaa bhejaa/dimaaGh muft meN hii Kharch ho gayaa...:D
Tasty Bites/Tasty Bytes . The internet users will relate to this name as they hear the word bytes many a time in a day.
It will be easy for them to remember.
Tasty Bites/Tasty Bytes . The internet users will relate to this name as they hear the word bytes many a time in a day.
It will be easy for them to remember.
Hhhmmm I like the names you suggested. More suggestions keep em coming.