Re: Name a Guppy..
not sure if you meant me!
In the world of bobby you either agree with him, and if you don’t, then you are a women abusing child molester.
Only bob and vegene, no in between.
So as per world humanitarian organisations it is the most dangerous place on earth to be a woman and here we have an abusive, rude guy name calling posters and their family unprovoked because we believe in gender equality and treat women with respect. What is the probability that a person with this aggressive and misogynist demeanor falls into the 85 percent wife beater category or the 15 percent who don’t beat their wives? Also when they tried to implement laws to protect women the religious council deemed it to be blasphemy. Doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure out who will have the propensity to treat women worse than we treat our pets. You get arrested here if you kick your dog. Also the poor soul has memorized all my posts. He remembers more than I do, what I posted years back..kind of flattering though..lol. Maybe one day the lightbulb will go on and he will understand the value of respecting women.
^Bobby Baji, mera ki kasoor eh? I just gave you my mubarakan for being VIP of Girls Scout, then I encouraged you to clean your own toilet, and in all this not once did I stereotype a single Pakistani. But in return you called me molester without proof? I have lots of respect for ladies. Just look how I call you with respected title of Baji…and what do I get in return? You act like I stole your very important cheez…oh ki kehnday ne onu angrezi ich? Tampoon? Han you act like I stole that from you. I feel so abused by you. I only came here to steal hearts of people. ![]()
The way you talk about women is as if it is a swear word, did a man carry you in his womb and nursed you. Have some shame.
Shame? Oye, teray ton vadda koi baysharam nayi! You rape every decent thread by thrusting your lame lil dandiyan of self-praise and stereotypes. And now you’ve stooped as far as calling people molesters. So who instilled these charming adaayein in you? When you point a finger at someone, there’s always 3 pointing back at you, chump. ![]()
And I do respect women. Just look at Le Pakistan, such a smart and insightful lady she is. How do you do, Le Pak Ji? ![]()
Just for your knowledge Prophet SAW never demanded the mothers of believers RA cook and clean for him, he even sewed his own clothes, I think he was as man as can be, what do you think? Dont be so influenced by your Sikh boyfriends culture..Learn to be a good muslim.
Aisha, the wife of the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh), was asked, “What did the Prophet (ﷺ) use to do in his house?” She replied, “He used to keep himself busy serving his family (كَانَ يَكُونُ فِي مِهْنَةِ أَهْلِهِ) and when it was the time for prayer he would go for it.” (Bukhari)
The word used in the hadith is Mihnah (مِهْنَة), which is translated as ‘busy serving’ here, also means in the Arabic language ‘work’, ‘job’, ‘profession’, etc. This implies helping your wife in the house is a full time job as well. Whether it’s helping wash the dishes, cooking, cleaning, raising the kids, etc., is all part and parcel of being the ‘man’ of the house. The notion that it is somehow degrading for men to help and work with the wife around the house is foreign to Islam.
Here is some more eye opening info I copied for people who think kicking, intimidating, harrassing and bullying women makes the pathetic scrawny excuse of a man, DAA MANN
Your wives are not your maids they are your Partners .. Our beloved Prophet couldn’t stress more of the status of a Muslim wife, He emphasised in this topic through various narrations and His last will even was;
“I urge you to treat women well.” (Bukhari 331 & Muslim 1468)
It has become a very common thinking amongst our brothers to feel that that housework is beneath them, and some of them think that it will undermine their status and position if they help their wives with this work.
Prophet Muhammad even after a hard day of work came home to help with the cooking and cleaning. He even took the trash out and sewed His own clothes.
It was reported by Aisha when she was asked about what the Messenger of Allah used to do in his house; her response described what she herself had seen.
“He was like any other human being: he would clean his clothes, milk his ewe and serve himself.” (Reported by Imam Ahmad in al-Musnad, 6/256; al-Silsilat al-Saheehah, 671)
She (May Allah be pleased her) was also asked about what the Messenger of Allah used to do in his house, and she said, “He used to serve his family, then when the time for prayer came, he would go out to pray.” (Reported by al-Bukhari, al-Fath, 2/162).
How cute! Baji is bringing up Islam.
The Prophet SAWS didn’t go around calling people molesters and rapists or abusers. Do you follow that? NOPE!
The prophet didn’t go around making fun of people’s looks, or size, or income. Are you guilty of that? ALL THE TIME!
The prophet didn’t brag about his successes and call others unsuccessful, weak, ugly. Do you follow that? NOPE!
The prophet didn’t look down on non-working women. Do you? YUP!
The Prophet didn’t brag to others about all that he and his family has achieved? Do you follow that? NOPE.
You should really just work on “learning to be a good Muslim” too. :k:
Prophet SAW stoned molesters, everyone is a haji and shareef lauki, each one gives lectures on sharafat, then who is molesting the millions of children, who is groping women in baazars, who is committing rape, who is involved in haram khori and murdar khori…I didnt call you a molester but again the prophet SAW said first fix problems in your own backyard before pointing fingers. If I was a betting man I would put all my money on odds that you hit women, 85 percent odds say I win. Yeah real winners talk about women like you do, women are mothers, daughters, sisters and wives..BEING A WOMAN IS NOT A GAALI..pathetic excuse of a man..you are way too full of yourself over a 3.5 inch cheechraa..lol. Most of the women I know make more money then you and have more skills than you.
Cheegum
Hakuna Matata did this recently with his friends and liked it.
no disrespect to @Cheegum, but he doesn’t know cruising till he rides from west GTA to Huntsville to Algonquin to highway 35 to county route 18 to back home..
that in 4 days…![]()
Oye Hoye!!
friends ke saath riding ka maza hi aur hai ;)
Cheegum has cruised from Toronto Ontario to Fort Lauderdale Florida in 22 hours. Does that count? ![]()
yes. a lot.
And this is nothing but a metrosexual touch on a scottish kilt. Very doable.
Not till I get a mustang seat. ![]()