Name 3 Paki singers who you would really want to meet??

:smooth:

1. Ali Zafar
  2. Ali Noor
  3. Salman Ahmed…:confused:

I don’t know any female Paki singers but I would’nt mind meeting the top 3 hottest one. :smooth::smooth::smooth:

why 3?

I would like to meet Ali Azmat (to check where that voice comes out from :hehe:) j/k no really he is the best rock singer in Pakistan and I would like to talk to him about his vocals.

Najam Sheraz as he is the most experimental musician and also I like his vocals (can be regarded as the best vocalist, arguablly) minus intense screaming :smiley:

JJ - although I have met him before.

RESHMA

^^

Nice yaar :smiley: :hug:

Ummm

I wanna met

1. Ali noor
  2. Naseebo lal
    3 Shabnam Majeed

i WANNA met... Shehzad roy.. man..I his biggest fan... and i just wanna ask him few questions....dese dayz my biggest obession is... atif aslam.... aur.... koi nahi....

none

Ahmed Jahanzeb---He has the REAl voice..he is the best singer in lollywood rite now.

1) Hadiqa Kiani
2) Fariha Pervaiz
3) Jawad Ahmed

Fakhir

Abrar ul Haq
Haroon

Ali Azmat
Ali Azmat
&
Ali Azmat

:love:

Shehzad Roy!!! :blush::blush::blush:
Members of Jal :stuck_out_tongue:

Shazia Manzoor
Hadiqa Kiyani
Abrar ul haq

coz they are very talented

Would also also like to meet Jawad Ahmad and Humaira Arshad

Re: Name 3 Paki singers who you would really want to meet??

Salman Ahmed is not a singer.

Re: Re: Name 3 Paki singers who you would really want to meet??

I couldn’t think of any other names…:smiley: but let me replace Salman by Shehzad Roy! …:love:

Ataulla Khan,Shazia Manzoor and Hadiqa.

Ali Zafar (what a hottie)
Shehzad Roy
Ali Noor

1. Shehzad Roy
  2. Haroon
  3. Abrar-ul Haq

(P.S. Has anyone heard Haroon's New song called : Goriay - its silly but cool ?)