Namaz ka Qaza karna

** Qayamat ka ek din 50 hazar saal ka hoga yani, 1 namaz QAZA = 2crore 88 lakhs saal Jahanum mein (namaz qaza karne se itni badi saza hai, toh socho namaz nahi padne se kitna AZAAB hoga)**

Re: Namaz ka Qaza karna

Reference Plz :)

Reference plz:(...

SO without reference, we are not going to belive that if we dont pray, we are going to get punished

^^ Well see sometimes unfortunately being human beings, we are put or we find ourself in certain situations where reading namaz at the right time is almost impossible. No matter how careful one may be, it happens.

I would like a reference as well. From what I understand, Islam is a religion of moderation and peace, so I do not think just because you missed one namaz for a valid reason would place you in hell for X number of years. That does't sound reasonable to me.

its like Quran is very clear that those who enter Hell shall remain there for eternity....
so if u r sentenced to the punishment that is mentioned above then it means that once u enter Hell, u stay there for ever....

such unauthentic false ahadith just cause panic among muslims....
so a person will think that if by missing just one salaat i am going to go to Hell, then i have no chance of being forgiven and he shall never return to the right path....

P.S. this is very commonly quoted by the tablighi ppl and its in their favorite book "fazayel-e-aamaal"....

Thank you for clearing that up.

If you start believing all those fake ahadess relating to punishment of various things you will be the most depressed person on the face of earth.
If you start believing those fake ahadees relating to rewards of for example reciting just aytal kursee you will never pray namaz and recite any other ayaat and sura's of Quran.
If Quran challenges you to use your mind to believe in Allah and his creation that means you are supposed to use your brain to question things which are as ridiculous as the above quoted hadees or whatever it is.