nain....

Re: nain…

why am i the funny guy :pcg: why am i not the hot girl in the mini dress? i’m not that fat :teary1:

voicey can b the KAREENA:D

aww kya howa:hugz:
\

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh:D

dont want to know :o

layfoo: what oh? :aq: :smilestar:

voicey…oh don’t worry. even though you don’t want to know…you will…one day :wink:

:d:D:D:D

:clown:

Re: nain...

mee too :(

umm ok :vivo: :rolleyes: weirdo :smilestar:

you too what?

i dont hate time diffs tho:D, dunt affect me na:p hehe

does the voice get to have a hot girlfriend :blush:

umm which time differece? Paki & canadian ? :konfused:

fine ur the Hot girl :vivo: but u must act funny just as blode :smilestar:

yesh but he have to pass the dance test :smiley:

:rotfl: in the gold dress:D

umm is there something you would like to share with the class layfoo? :aq: :hoonh:

ps it just sucks cuz i can’t tell what time people go to sleep and when they don’t :pcg:

well only voicey can tell that, can’t he :wink:

why are my posts appearing hours late?? :aj:

prolly cause of Rush hour :vivo:

hehehehahhaha no mis khumar, bus thora khuamr cherha hai:D

aur aaap:p :D

ermm yeah something like that :o

ewwwwwww no i’m not acting like a blond. why can’t i be like that evil villaness in like those bond movies? :smiley:

yea i guess fish r heading home:D

uhuh sure :hmmm:

ps no fair.

aur main kya? :blush: :layd:

yeah sure…How about reakha? :smiley:

me too hate time difference :(