I think she is very pretty mashallah. Can someone give me a bio of her; I think she’s one of the best actress we’ve got.
Re: Naheed Shabbir
no one knows anything about her?
who the hell is she?
umm she is woman in payari shammo i dotn know nothing bout her sorry mate but ur rite she is pretty
she needs to dye her hair properly. Her roots are showing and they look different from the rest of her hair :-p
^ Rukhsarbibi, you said before that your husband knew her. Can you expand on that?
There was a long play on HumTv in which her performance was really quite good.
I cant remember the name… she gets married to Shakeel but likes someone else. Time setting is 1971’sh.
Really good drama :k:
She was my class fellow at Karachi University.
^ oh yeah?
she has decent personality and i love her in shezad roy's song video.
Bohat Khoob; can you please give us more info about her; what is she like; what year were u in college with her; her basic bio yara.
Much appreciated.
she has decent personality and i love her in shezad roy's song video.
Which video is that?
Don't know much about her. She used to (or maybe still does) live in the same neighborhood/street as my husband. Came to my SIL's wedding too when she hadn't become as famous as she is now. My husband doesn't like her much so never really talks about her. Apparently she had committed to a few producers and backed out of the plays at the last minute and they were quite upset with her. Plus she is supposedly the bread earner for her whole family since she has quite a few siblings. This info is about 3-4 years old so not sure what's happening w/ her now.
^ Thanks for the info. Any idea on her age?
I like her alot....shes one of the best n prettiest actors we have in PK. That telefilm she did with actor Shakeel was great.
bump; don't know why though
shez yak yaar
a/c 2 my sources of information she takes abt 2 or 3 hrs just for a casual scenes make up(lekin phir bhi achi nahin lagti)
^ whats yuk about her? MashAllah, she has everything.
:D ik roni surat hone ko sab kuch nahin kehte
I'm not sure working in Ghar Garonda was a good move for her; the drama blows.