nadia khan

Re: nadia khan

aisha_in_dubai i am happy for you!!!!!!!!!1 :) i am not happy for myself where i am lol , though i visited paris last weekend....enjoyed it very much but again i must say very coldddddddddd brrrrrrrrr......... alhamdollilah i am still better off compared to other places.....

Holland sucks! its eid today and i did not get off from my work! s

lol i was j/k yaar wasnt serious:smack: and u took it like that!

mubarak ho i would luv to go to holland!

my mamo mami live there! btw MP u can call me aisha u know
no need to type aisha_in_dubai :cb:

arjay uncle mera ghussa to tabh aata hai jabh mai usko dekhti hoon

nadia samnay na ho to mera ghussa na ho:)

I thought Amerstadam is beautiful !
MAGARR…PAIS ki kiya baat hAI…KHASS TOUR PE CHAMPS ELYSEE;

uncle did u take this pic yourself? meaning u were there ?? or u googled it? just curious uncle:)

No I didn't take this pic....but I purchased it at Paris....in Dec-06 from Avenue Matignon near the National Bank of Pakistan's Paris branch where I went for a week's seminar organized by BANQUE DE PARIS (pronounced Baan De Paaghee )

The most exciting pat of French stay was the visit to the NOTRE DAME Castle and Church...

Khush Rahein........

arjay uncle so nice of you to give the pronounciation as well but i have studied french and know it:)

really its a real nice photograph and i am sure you must have enjoyed paris alot:)

if she really said that stuff then she 's quite a rude person. but, why didn’t you shut her up ? do teen sunani theen khari khari.
waisey bohat hi kam log hain jo shohrat hasil karney ke baad apna zehni tawazun qaim rakhen.

yeah she really did say that!! i can put my hand on the Quran if anyone wants and put a vid of it online:( she is really meaan:disgust: yeah i wanted to magar mai usko suna deti to phir mere mai aur usme kiya farak rah gaya??? so i just remained quite and left!!

jee haan mujhe pata hai shorat ke laalach mai ake unko kuch hojata hai!! pagal hojatai hain sabh ke sabh!

You are hilarious. :D

I have never had amy interaction with Aisha on any thread....nor I know her....yet I do solemnly agree 100% to what she has said about NK....and nobody on this group or thead would know NK better then me!

Mere khayal mein abb ye discussion khatam kardiya jai.....kiyonke EID ka aik message ye bhi hai k ghaafil logon ko muaaf kardo...

Khush Rahein....aur bhool jaien NK ko.......

Interesting discussion. While I understand why a celeb would attract others, I would also disagree with Aisha in one of her earlier posts that Celebs don't have privacy. They are entitled to Privacy as much as others are. Ofcourse when you enter showbiz, you should keep in mind that once you are famous, photographers and media will be following you around like Sheeda would run after a customer after he/she didn't pay for shopping at* Sheeda Mart***.

On 1 side, I would not blame a celeb if his/her reaction is due to the fact that he/she is trying to get some privacy at a place after fans keep bugging him/her everywhere but on the other hand, I would also agree with the fact that a celeb should learn to appreciate his/her fan and not forget that viewers are the ones who made him/her into what he/she is.

:konfused:

When you’re famous and people come to you for autographs/pictures, you should be nice to those people because it may be because of such people that you are where you are. But I would not agree with Aisha’s statement that celebs have no privacy. Sure they do. Knowing where a celeb lives does not give you the right to start spying no him/her (this is not what Aisha did but am just giving an example). Aisha and you may be right that most of the celebs have attitude but this certainly doesn’t mean that we start violating their privacy don’t you think?

Mujhay aisa mehsoos ho raha hai as if we ae talking about JULIA ROBERTS or AISHWARYA RAI and Aisha being a papparazzi!!!

Baat ye hai....k.....it is the Universal right of a fan to seek the autograph of his/her fav. actor...and it is equally the duty of the star to oblige.

Back in 2004 while recording "ANA" in Dubai....and while we (Humayun Saeed, Talat Hussain, Samina Pirzada, Nausheen Ali Sardar, Amna Shareef and Konika) were at LAMCY's.. Humayun and Amna were approached by two pretty girls (must be 18+) all very excited and seeking their autograph. Right at that moment...we were in a great hurry to complete Humayun & Nausheen's scene..as we had to rush to the Deira creek side for some shoot on Aslam Bhatti's yatch...but these two girls with great hope....approached Nausheen first....and she paticularly told S.Suleman "Suleman Saheb, please hold on..I need to first oblige these girls...and we all gave our autographs...and not only that....I asked one of them....(Asma...I remember the name today even) to give me her camera and I'll take their pic with the artiste' and she was like on cloud 9 ! and said "Uncle...what about you? we want ou in the group...to which Suleman Saheb..the top Director and a senior one said "Lao..mein kheenchta houn tasvir..koi baat nahin"...and did it.

If Asma and her friend had approached Sampeer.....instead of Nausheen... they could have been one of the Aisha.....of today! on feelings for the stars.

**That's the difference between US and our Neighbors. **

I have been reminding Javeria to respond...but LETHARGY and some utopia of her own....!!! I met Rajeev Khandelwal, Amna Shareef, Nausheen, Divya Dutta, Hiten Tejwani and his wife Gauri Pratham and Javed Jaffri.....in 2003-4-5...and I am still in close contact with them almost on weekly basis....on emails & phone calls.

WE (PAK SHOWBIZ) people---the new generation specially---do have some serious problems on ATTITUDE!

:rotfl: @ Julia and Aish

I agree with you and I said in my previous post that the star should keep fans in mind and be nice to them because it is these fans that lead the person to become a star but I was just refuting Aisha’s statement that celebs have no privacy. Ofcourse the case would be different from place to place (celeb’s home vs. celeb out on street).

PS - Ana was a good one :biggthumb

new generation mein artist hai koi ???? baraye naam ke actors banney huay hain. acting itni asaan hoti to sab hi alpacino , shafi mohammad ban jate.

First of all our so called Pakistani celebrities are known to only a limited set of people and that too only pakistani's never appreciated by anyone else especially chooras like nadia khan herself who just get over infront of the camera and i believe the more they smile in front of the camera the more they must be shouting and fighting behind the camera (at their husbands) hehe - its only some people who recognize them and when even that ek adha person goes up to them they think that oh my gaaaad the whole world knows us and wants our autograph/ pictures like what the hell...you see reema blabbering about her fan following abroad etc you can tell immediately when some one who is actually famous goes out in public, i saw reema one i dont know whether it was here or in U.S but noone seemed to recognize her not even the pakistani's and she kept on looking here and there very visible look on her face kay pleeej meray paas aao autograph maango etc etc and then later on, they fake stories to tell about how "guys" approached them etc...Pakistanis should realize that our celebs arent that famous so they should keep to their grounds rather then show off for no rhyme or reason.

Hehehehehe

2 Likes

No body even wants a celebrity as our private property...too much hassle and tantrums to take care of; anyway lame jokes apart, why are celebrities celebrities? do we pick out a random person and push him or her in front of the camera so that people can chase him or her like dogs every time they go out in public? well no! people want to appear on television etc because they want to get famous and have the feeling of being accepted, appreciated and importance in order to feel good about themselves - so why complain when you get all this? and honestly our Pakistani celebrities dont actually have issues about people chasing them down compared to Indian film stars and celebrities from other countries, they just are pompous on their own, they just like to show off and make that one percent of the population who likes them that they are so famous and their fans are always chasing them like hounds 24x7 even in this era. Its people like these celebrities who should grow up and take some classes to learn basic manners of interacting with people and show them they appreciate them rather then being rude to them and feeling so proud of themselves thinking that wow we just tricked someone into thinking we are all that while the reaction is totally different. the problem is rarely any pakistani celebrity is approached by someone out of the blues in public so they dont know how to hide their feelings of joy and react to it.