nadia khan

Re: nadia khan

Aisha you didn't have to take the pic off, there was nothing wrong in posting her pic.

People over here just need a life...

No comments…:smack:

she ate tellobhain :(??????????????????????????????

what’s the point you could see her pictures everywhere she comes in tv if you can see her on tv and just type her name in google a bunch of pictures will come up so it doesn’t really make sense her saying don’t make my picture:halo:

Why would she eat teelobhain?

i dunno.. that’s what she said:

“her maid was eating teelobhain”

:vivo:

teelo:- exactly my point!! i dont understand, they only want the good things and run away from all the others, and to be frank giving an autograph or letting someone take your picture is not that bad considering you are on television alot and there is no such thing as p=r=i=v=a=c=y. If you wanted this you should have joined some other profession for G’sake! i deteste celebrities who show attitude and believe me i have met quite a few…

lusi:- i know i didnt have to take the pic off but just to show to PCG that i am also a human being i took it off… people you should think before posting comments, what harm is my pic going to do? its not even 100% clear! it just shows her eating with her daughter and her maid on the side, it is not some top secret place or her house whose picture i have posted on the web and that people can track her down then:smack:

perveen10:- yes yes yes exactly!!! as i said you can already find pics of her on the net, i just posted this for you guys cuz it was different, it was her without her makeup and in a natural setting just like the rest of us!!! this was a different view of a celebrity which most of you guys dont get to see ever so i posted it, i am fortunate enough to live in dubai where i get to meet many celebrities and also in lahore so i know how they look:)

Aisha_in_dubai! SHAME SHAME SHAME SHAME ON You
for not asking her where she gets/buys her outfits from? jk

Lol i dont think i would have the guts to ask her either, i watch nadia khan show now and then .....she seems fun and i honestly watch her only to see what she is wearing hehehehe, didnt know that she lived in dubai.

Btw as much as i understand pyarigudias point, i must say that i totally disagree with you! what has her wearing hijab got to do with posting some1nes picture. It's not violating any1nes privacy it would have been something else if she had posted a strangers picture without her consent or approval on a matrimonial site pretending to be her.
Ppl seem to post pictures of designers dresses without even thinking twice of violating their copyrights and violation of placing their pictures without their consent!

bah! but aisha do u know by any chance her boutique? :P

I think if nadia khan doesn't like being photographed then you shouldn't be taking her pics stealthily. it is an invasion of privacy because she's having a private moment with her family. she's not on television. agreed she's a public figure and appears on tv et all but then you should distinguish between public and private life. she also has a life beyond tv.moreover celebs are not your private property people...grow up

LOL i am not really interested in knowing where she buys her clothes from but i think i can get better clothes here in dubai, there is garden, rivoli clothing, manish malhotra etc which have awesome clothes lol

Difference between me n u i have guts!! i dont let a celeb slip away, thats why mekal hassan, jimmy attre, basit subhani and usman durez and others are my facebook friends:D

MP next time i will meet her as me n her seem to confront each other in mall of the emirates many times i will ask her what her boutique is lol last time i met her in Nike store in mall of the emirates this time in the food court:rotfl:

lilly jee yes u are right but i have my reasons for taking her photo as well. plus i didnt take her hubby’s pic. and the maid’s face is not clear. plus her daughter’s back is showing only in the pic. that leaves the face of nadia khan who is a public figure. which makes it OK

arre behan meri to aapsay koi naraazgi nahi hai. main to sirf yeh kehna chahti hoon ke aapnay nadia ki pic leni thi to us say pooch kay le leti. chori chuppe leney ki kya zaroorat thi. no harm in asking she wouldn't have eaten you up. thats all I have to say.

ohhh behn meri aap ko pori kahani nahi pata na

zaati masla hai mujhe nadia khan ke saath. usne meri aur mere khandaan ke beizzati ki thi last time i tried to take her picture:mad:

ok thori si background info for you guys

kokab khawaja (the cooking expert) is a family friend, she came to dubai to give interview to Nadia when Nadia was still working for ARY. If anyone remembers this episode. Anyways kokab aunty met us in carrefour in city centre dubai and we talked and stuff took them to dinner, my mom and kokab aunty went to LG cooking demostration in Ibn Battuta mall in Dubai and then basically we became family friends. Now on the day of the interview kokab aunty told nadia khan that she met this family in city centre and they are really nice etc etc

good fine till now

ok we meet nadia on the same day of the interview but after the interview is done, meaning in the afternoon. we were in Nike and she was in Nike too. so me n my sister went up to her n said hy etc and told her kokab aunty told about you and stuff and she is like

“meri jaan chorain, baray falto phirto loog hain kabhi city centre pohanchay hotay hain aur kabhi mall of the emirates pohanchay hotay hain”

said this showed me attitude and went off… i got soooo angrrrry u cannot imagine… wtf is her problem!!! all i did was say hy:rolleyes:

is din say meri aur nadia khaan ka zaati vair hai even though aik zamanay mai mujhe us ka drama bandhan bohat hi ziyada pasand tha!!

haha thanks…i envy you for being in dubai!!! i have never been there would love to visit it someday and we can go out both shopping :slight_smile: i think manish malhotra is a bit too expensive isnt he/she that famous indian designer? the name sounds familiar!

LoL i can make contact with strangers without knowing them very easily…i am not a shy person actually i am total contrary to that! I try to ignore famous ppl and dont wanna make them feel they r special lol
Lol who are those ppl u mentioned? i guess i am not that much into pakistani stars and dont know their names! u can add me to your facebook friends too if u want!

oh and yeah it would be fun to see nadia khans reaction to ask her where she gets her clothes from! i dont want to put u in a situation that would make u look awkward nor to give her any room to insult you!

lol dont envy me be happy for me:p yeah do visit dubai is an awesome place
yeah sure i dont mind going shopping lol yeah i guess he is a bit expensive, his lehngas for shaadi are like 24,000 dirhams and stuff:smack: with kundan work and stuff…

yeha thats a good thing you know! u make more friends that way and sometimes dushmans too :disgust:

ok i will tell you mekaal hassan is a model and actor, jimmy and basit are singers and basit is a host as well of BOOM ONLIVE on ATV. Usman Durez is also a host of BOOM ONLIVE.

really i dont mind, you give me ur details and i will add you to facebook list:)

yeah i know nadia will be just looking at my face and going wahh where did that come from lol would luv to see her rxn on this question…

hmm well she already did that so lets see what happens when i do ask her this next time lol

Lol ;)

:emmy: @ amina

Kia hai :rolleyes:

Btw whts so good about having some over-rated singers as your friends on facebook :chai:

i was just pointing something amina:chai:

u look cute with the rolleyes:p

:smack:WHY O’ WHY are we waisting so much time on her?
**Not only Nadia… almost 95.95% Tv artiste and showbiz people in Pakistan have a very seious attitude problems,that’s why they are, largely, not **considered appropriate people!

I am sure Nadia must have said whatever alleged… because she IS like that and so are a majority of her likes in showbiz.

Jaane dein ghussa wagheira…aur khush rahein…apni dunya mein…:slight_smile: