Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

Some of her clothes are really nice.

Does she actually give these clothes away ? I mean they seem to be quite expensive and every other day people are begging for them ?

Nadia is wearing these kind of clothes ( long kameez ) because now she is very fat. So in long dress she cover her body which is good.

ppl beggin for clothes....now thts embarassin, no self respect whatsoever. Bet shes luvin the idea of givin clothes to fans...makes her luk al superior...and so unprofessional aswel.

Without this post the thread was so dull and boring :vivo:

erm mayb cos yr a nadia khan fan n the post ur referring to was semi-postive about her....

Could it be that she wears designers stuff and not EVERYONE in Pakistan can afford them? I would never do that but I can see why some women would, especially those who are her big fans. I wouldn't mind keeping Salman Khan's shirt!!!!

ok i finally saw an episode to see what the deal was, i honestly think they are fake calls, staged by her show, noway in hell is this real. cheap publicity/ratings stunt.

One shoud be happy with what they hve...i m nt saying u dont wish for more, everyone does. But come on its weird 2 be callin and literally begging for her clothes n shoes.

why people r begging for her clothes :smack:

cuz they r running short of their own ones

If those clothes r designer i suggest that the designer in question shud live in a lone cave a whole year for a serious rethink!

^ lol, some of them r nice some r weird....:D

and what exactly are paindu cloths?

no concern for colours?? -> kidr likha hai that one should be wearing these colours mixed with this and crapcrapblabla... wear wich colour you like,

whats in fashion --> personally i pity those who follow fashion for the sake of fashion.

paindu clothes- clothes that have all crazy sh*t attached to it, too much is going on, the clothes are unflattering and so attract calls from weirder viewers hu beg her for them.

colours- if ur human enough to understand that certain colours do not suit certain people. in my opinion, NK wears such bright colours that demand viewers to wear prescription sunglasses! what is she doin? tryin to blend in with her garish sets…?

fashion- like it r not fashion dictates everythin, what we see on tv, magazines, adverts has an effect. NK actually thinks shes fashionable, she attends fashion related events e.g. LSA.

If ur a presenter for a popular channel i think u gta put some thought into what u wear, this is my opinion. :5:

and ji i respect your opinion :k:

lekin still disagree what you call paindu cloths.

yeh baat hai tau westerns wear paindu cloths as well:
these all stars in all sort of screaming colours,
dresses with polka dots, and mixed colpours jaise rang ka dabba girr parha ho, yoyu know what cloths i mean…those are horrible cloths, but oh thats fashion haina.

i am not fan of Nadia Khan,
and neither do think its normal that women begg for her cloths :smack:

but she doesnt look weird at all :k:

n i respect ur opinion....but wot u described there was how uk students dress lol.

but i still stick to the view that thrz days wer i tink shes turned into a paindu aunty...imagine my shock when ppl ring in for the clothes!!!!!

if those people ring for the cloths then, yes, they are pretty weird then.

becoz she wears stylish dress.