it may be possible bcoz many generators have been given in punjab aur pindi per tu nadia khan ki khas maharbani hai.
This is for Nadia Khan :)
I have read earlier that she browses thru GS, i hope its true. Because i really want her to read this.
I have never liked nadia much because she was always too bubbly and hyper for me. However recently i started warming up to her though only because of my fashion and emotioal weaknesses. LOL, lemme explain. So ya, i think she has started dressing up better than before though still at times she messes up but thats ok. And also i saw that episode with her family and i somehow felt bad for her. Being away from family n all that....ya, ya i am an emotional freak.
She is talented, has the friendly vibes and all. But seriously she annoyed the hell out of me on dedar's episode. I didnt get to watch the whole episode and i watched the repeat or else i was all set to call and give my comments on air. Let me get this straight, i mite be conservative in my views and dont approve of all these vulgar dances and all. BUT that doesnt mean you invite someone on your show and demean them. Nadia did just that with deedar and it made my blood boil though i myself am not in favor of what deedar does. But that's that, it doesnt give me the right to disrespect her.
I was actually quite impressed with deedar. She spoke well and spoke and did only as much as she should have. Nadia really pushed it when she showed naseebo lal's comments. If i were in deedar's place i would have gotten up and left the very second that clip was shown. How dare she let ANYONE make such rude comments on her show about somebody else and than have the guts to actually air them again and show to the person who was abused?!? WHat the FCUK is that. Naseebo lal said brothers of such girls should die...i mean imagine the height of stupidity that is. I would say nadia is all the more accountable cuz atleast she is so called educated and should have shut naseebo up when she made those comments. But as usual nadia was playing her favorite game...making people fight. BUT hats of to deedar on how she answered that part also. Also, nadia kept asking her 2 get up and dance...like heck no...would she do that herself? would she ask her daughter, sister to get up and dance on live tv? no na...so why make others an exception.
BUT i am really disappointed that nadia khan seems to be back at her favorite game. I dont know how but i really want this letter to get to her. I dont hate her or anything....ok fine i may not like over hyper people and all but i respect people how they are. She is a talented lady and should make better use of her talents then to demean other people and make them fight.
PLease nadia. Stop it already.
come on now…its not always abt money. Even if u can afford its hard to accomdate yr travelling when u r hosting a live show or it cud be perhaps her kids school or hubby’s job?! cut her some slack you guys. Dont be cruel.
Re: This is for Nadia Khan :)
celebrities should boycott her show, until she learns some basic manners. period.
that's really bad !
i think nadia is an over-rated showbiz "star"!
I have read earlier that she browses thru GS, i hope its true. Because i really want her to read this.
I have never liked nadia much because she was always too bubbly and hyper for me. However recently i started warming up to her though only because of my fashion and emotioal weaknesses. LOL, lemme explain. So ya, i think she has started dressing up better than before though still at times she messes up but thats ok. And also i saw that episode with her family and i somehow felt bad for her. Being away from family n all that....ya, ya i am an emotional freak.
She is talented, has the friendly vibes and all. But seriously she annoyed the hell out of me on dedar's episode. I didnt get to watch the whole episode and i watched the repeat or else i was all set to call and give my comments on air. Let me get this straight, i mite be conservative in my views and dont approve of all these vulgar dances and all. BUT that doesnt mean you invite someone on your show and demean them. Nadia did just that with deedar and it made my blood boil though i myself am not in favor of what deedar does. But that's that, it doesnt give me the right to disrespect her.
I was actually quite impressed with deedar. She spoke well and spoke and did only as much as she should have. Nadia really pushed it when she showed naseebo lal's comments. If i were in deedar's place i would have gotten up and left the very second that clip was shown. How dare she let ANYONE make such rude comments on her show about somebody else and than have the guts to actually air them again and show to the person who was abused?!? WHat the FCUK is that. Naseebo lal said brothers of such girls should die...i mean imagine the height of stupidity that is. I would say nadia is all the more accountable cuz atleast she is so called educated and should have shut naseebo up when she made those comments. But as usual nadia was playing her favorite game...making people fight. BUT hats of to deedar on how she answered that part also. Also, nadia kept asking her 2 get up and dance...like heck no...would she do that herself? would she ask her daughter, sister to get up and dance on live tv? no na...so why make others an exception.
BUT i am really disappointed that nadia khan seems to be back at her favorite game. I dont know how but i really want this letter to get to her. I dont hate her or anything....ok fine i may not like over hyper people and all but i respect people how they are. She is a talented lady and should make better use of her talents then to demean other people and make them fight.
PLease nadia. Stop it already.
you have some points that i agree with and some that I disagree with...here is my opinion...honestly i think on deedar's show nadia was totally diplomatic..she didn't take sides..and as for the naseebo lal clip...well you have to realize naseebo lal did criticize the stage performers and yes i really did feel bad for naseebo. deedar was being really clever with her answers. and what's wrong with criticizing someone's performance or work? Why is it that some of our celebs are so unwilling to listen to criticism on their performances? her performances are very bold and no family person would want to watch her performance anyway. you should watch the full show..the kind of people that were calling in that day it seemed deedar paid them to call on her show. Its not like nadia was making personal attacks...had that been the case i would have been offended too. she was criticizing her performance and that is constructive criticism there is nothing wrong with that. aur waisai honestly deedar ko waisai to sharam nahi aatee stage per dance kurtai huai i don't understand why she was pretending to be bheegi billi in her show. and she is such a show off...i remember when nadia asked her how is it that she was able to make so much money to afford a jaguar? because most of the celebrities in pakistan can only dream of a car like that. and she was like well you know i have worked hard...please what a bunch of BS. and then she asked her so many stage dancers have been targeted by gun men and she couldn't even answer that properly. Even iman ali recently gave an interview to jemima khan in which she said "how is it that I am the most famous pakistani actress and yet the most poorest" then her reply was that a lot of the showbiz celebs have illegit relationships or "clients" as she calls it and thats where most of the money comes from. she said most of the girls belong to the red light area. no wonder why deedar is so rich... and lastly she shouldn't even invite people like deedar on her show. aisai log pakistan ka naam badnaam kurtai hain.
Re: This is for Nadia Khan :)
Jee, Slaa'alekkoooooooo, main hoon Nadia.
Jee, aap ke baat bilkul sahi hai, aaj ke baad me achi hone ki koshish karungi.
Teeh hai?
OOOOOkkkeeeyy.
Tainkk yoooooou.
Khuda-a-a-hafeeeeeeez.
Lots of Love
Nadia Khan
Re: Nadia Khan Show
maham u can mail nadia at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] think thats her email id:hmmm:
did anyone see the show with arbaaz khan and khushboo? what they said about arjuman having a wardrobe malfunction while dancing at their son's birthday party, is that true? :S
ok lemme watch:khumar:
..she didn't take sides..and as for the naseebo lal clip...well you have to realize naseebo lal did criticize the stage performers and yes i really did feel bad for naseebo. deedar was being really clever with her answers. and what's wrong with criticizing someone's performance or work? Why is it that some of our celebs are so unwilling to listen to criticism on their performances?
What kind of criticism it is to say that i wish brothers of all these dancers die...i mean WHAT THE FCUK? Who gives her the right to get that personal. Is that the way to criticize anything?. I hope not. Like i have said earlier, i myself feel shocked and disgusted with the kind of dances i have seen on cable tv but fine criticize that dont call someone on your show and make them feel you think they all doing great work and yet pass sneaky comments. I dont like that if you dont approve of something say it open.
ok thanks ![]()
whats with nadia khan’s dresses ???everyone is pagal about it aur call kar kar kai ladies kaprai mangtee hain:omg:
Seriously, in my opinion they are nothing special.
I SO DON"T get that at all!
Its very weird and besharam of people to ask her from clothes to watches to laptop to anything at all...seriously wats up people?!? koi sharam hi nahi hai. Argh.
her show has gotten really bad recently and she has started wearing atrocious clothes!
I think the cloths are ok, what so bad in it??
I just don't like her show nor her attitude .I hardly watch her show and whenever I try to compromise ,Arrghh just cannot tolerate and swithed to ARYs Goodmorning pakistan show instead ,The host there ,Dr. Shaista is far much better and sometimes really wear s amazingly beautiful clothes.I try to watch her repeat show at night not a fan of her though but time accha guzar jata hai warna pak ke channels dekh k gussa ata hai:copies of Indian Dramas n shows oper se unke progms bhe bhar dete hain .Sigh kia hoga pak ka ???
Psst; did any one watch her show in which she wore Ruby Shakeel's beige n black dress ( i thinh the guest on that day was nadia ,the model)
I really loved that and want pix of that
NK wears paindu clothes....no concern for colour, whats in fashion etc... Dr.Shaista has more refined taste and dnt wear random clothes with disgustin colours. Once saw NK wiv smat like a butterfly attached to er kameez....she tinks shes a 4 yr old.