Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

Someone times she is funny, but most the time shes rude, ppl especially woman learn a lot from her on daily basis, i find her very taunting, a joke also has a limit, she uses her jokes to insult others, and she has very hidious dress sence, and sometimes lies too

nadia desi oprah banany kah chakar main hai

I just watch Nadia khan show today but i really like the way she condemns abt the brutal incident in swat we should condemn it in every forum its 21st century but some ppls still live in stone age which message they want to give the world through these cruel acts Islam is the religion of peace n harmony but they are devastating the real image of islam its really very pathetic

she looks nice in green dress and her hair also , her baby is cute.nadia is hosting well now a days.

I stopped watching her show long ago..but she managed to watch her return on the show on the 23rd. Boy, was i disoppointed or what! can't stand her at all now...i rather watch that morning show on ptv with ayesha sana..not a fan or her either, but she's way better than nadia khan.

Rightly Said :D

NKS per “The News” ke journalist ney batadiya tha ke Wo video “Peace Deal” ko torney ke liey Release ki gaye hai. Phir bhi nadia khan apni hypocrisy se baaz nahi aati.

aaj phir NKS mei wo video chalai gaye thi, FULL VOLUME ke sath. This is ONE of their’s Evil Phycological Acts, Logo ko Pareshan karne aur Tension dene ke liey,

Must Read Ansar Abbasi’s Article:
Jang Group Online

Nadia's ritual dance is ridiculous.

excuse me! with all due respect i think you need to go back and watch that show again…because the first call she took on air in that program was of ANSAR ABBASI…and he already stated that in her show…as far as i know she wasn’t even debating the fact that the video is real or fake…and she stated that numerous times during that show…the point was regardless whether this video is real or not…this happens on a regular basis and its a custom in swat…and the women in swat have confirmed that…so we are not even discussing the video but the violation of human rights in swat and domestic violence in pakistan…that was the issue that was being discussed…and please don’t go and deny the fact that a lot of pakistani men hit on their women and women have nowhere to go there for help..they can’t even report to the police there and even i know of so many women whose husbands and brothers beat them and they can’t even go to the police because then they won’t have anyone to support them. ughh and this is the islamic republic of pakistan!

Our society is full of educated ignorant the so called muslims they r modifying the real image of islam their islam starts n ends on females only they r just hypocrites nothin else which only use islam for justification of their evil deeds!!!!!!!!!!!! Although Islam is a religion of love peace n harmony which gives equal rights to everyone

Its true that alot of women r victims of domestic violence in our society they r suppressed by their family but she cant proceed legal help unfortunately the system of justice court doesnt supports her nobody back on her even her own family members she cant stand alone so she give up n sacrifice for her kids n home ppls r very indifferent now even we dont discuss it n said its a family issue we cant stop them

Nadia did this program as part of geo's policies(which is full of leftist retards) and her intentions look extremely dubious. Firstly, why the heck didn't she open her loud mouth when afia siddiqui was brutally raped ? Infact in yesterday's show, a caller confronted nadia for not doing a show on afia siddiqui and lying that she 's not able to gather enough evidence. hello! The swat incident doesn't have enough evidence either but she still did a whole program on it; clearly exposes her double standards. And what type of people did she interview the traitor party MQM's khushbakht shujaat . Everybody knows how much MQM respects human rights!remember 12th May ???

I see double standards when there are no videos shown of other cases of human rights violation in Pakistan. Geo has never cared about national interests. We all know how much the leftists hate the swat peace deal and how much they're in love with india. With india they want friendship but with people of swat kill them with drones ! deprive them of shariah law! bloody hypocrats! Countries who have sharia law have much smaller incidents of rape and crime .These buffoons can't even get their facts right!

Isn't nadia the same woman who promoted miss world pakistan on her show? howcome she talks about human rights when she herself promotes objectification of women?

Since, nadia is concerned about women rights, she should take a stand and do a show on PROVEN cases of woman rights violation rather than picking hot topics to sell her program.

Indian army rapes women in the valley of kahsmir. nadia should take a stand and stop inviting indian guests on her show if she's truly concerned about women rights.

wow, thank you so much for saying all that. i totally agree with you

thanks yanzala :)

Nadia has double-standards.. she can lie outta her teeth! Give her no importance at all.. after every call..she makes fun of the callers accents during breaks! WHO needs a host like that anyway..

She does that a lot, i have also noticed. Maybe its part of the show.

well said lillyy...
all the segments in today s show r fazool....specially with neelam and the dance wala
i like good morning pakistan better than nadia khan show

hahahaha! wow! all i wanna say on that is firstly her reply of not inviting dr.afia siddiqui was that she was trying to get her sister to come on the show...she didn't say anything about not having enough evidence i think its wrong to twist her words. second, khushbakht shujat was not the only person taken on air...ansar abbasi was also taken on air...like i said the video is being discussed all over the news and it wasn't just geo that telecasted it...ansar abbasi himself stated that all channels were handed this video...i am not trying to defend anyone here...its a hot topic...if tv show host stopped talking about hot topics then i guess they would just have to call it a day. again it was not the authenticity of the video but the fact that this actually happens in swat and in the territories of pakistan was the topic. and where are you bringing india in this...i don't understand why we pakistani people try to ignore our own problems by pointing out problems in india and usa...its better if we sort out our own problems first before we point fingers at others. and i don't know how you are bringing in the relation of indian army raping women and nadia inviting indian guests....i am sorry but incase you didn't know these indian guests are the OUR celebrities as well..and they are brought on the show based on public demand BY pakistani people! our very own people love indian celebrities and guests...now you can deny that fact if you want to but the reality won't change...majority of people in pakistan still watch indian movies and love em to death...and by the way i don't know if you know this but nadia never supported miss world pakistan...i think you need to go back and listen to her closely...and she actually came under fire in the media for that as well. she was criticized for not supporting and encouraging this sort of contest by well known celebrities....search the newspapers archive...i am sure you will find something on it...khair anyways you to your beliefs and me to mines

I don't watch her show regularly but did watch it when she raised a voice against the Swat rape case. I understand that she was upset but suggesting to protest on roads was totally wrong, also will she go on road with public and protest. I don't think so. Why protest is the only solution for everything, why can't she give lecture on importance of education. We lack education and we can't change someone's mentality until we spread education. I wish there were politcians who can make a difference in our education system.

Rubbish! afia siddiqui's sister has appeared on so many talk shows. whats stopping nadia from inviting her? I've seen her on capitol talk and other shows. saying oh I wanted to do this do that dosn't mean anything as she hasn't backed her claims with any actions. she just couldn't find another excuse because she was caught dumbfoudned by the caller. watch the video again incase you have forgotten how the usually chirpy nadia looked confused when she was caught lying.

Nadia only picks hot topics to discuss on her show because they sell!
No wonder majority of her fans are uneducated housewives as no educated person would tolerate her.

And I think you have conveniently forgotten that nadia did invite Miss World Pakistan and her secretary on her show, in order to promote them(why else would she invite them from Canada?). But when the public (inlcuding her fans) reprimanded her severley, she did a volte face( as always) and started backbiting them. She had to do a whole program the next day to calm down her viewers or else she would have lost her viewership. This is not the first time she has done that. She's known to be a hypocrat back-biter.she did this with so reema veena and so many other celebs as well.
Anyways, nadia and her fans have my good wishes. I hope her fans start seeing things through their own eyes rather than their idol's.good luck.