uffoh
Good that we agree upon one point at least that you probably dont have a life ![]()
Its normal and people with comman sense would know that if one cannot do anything to kill time they chose to watch t.v i didnt say in particular the NKS, i said they have to watch what is available to them (you and your limited thinking tsk tsk). you sound like a 2 year old which i am sure you arent so stop acting and commenting like one and GROW UP! sorry i am not interested in knowing you or anything about you, dont consider yourself interesting enough to be researched about. Yes true its pathetic, your jokes i mean. And did you actually comment to grab my attention so that i would send you a friend invite…oh you should have told me directly, i didnt know this is how you get yourself noticed. Bothered, why would you be? i never mentioned anything about being your friend so why did you assume on your own? and why did you bring it up..is your own problem, not mine.
see i was right limited understanding.
i rest my argument(s) with you here only…i dont mind dragging it but i have other things to do so i dont want to drag it.
Yes you are right some people talk a whole load of crap! look at your self and the crap you have up there - probably you have a limited understanding of things Nadia ki chamchay log-
let's go back shall we.....in small steps so u understand
i said that so and so class watches her show on a regular basis because they dont have any other option, they cant go out because its expensive for them or they cant afford to do anything else thats why they have limited things to chose from and like...
^^these are your Words Mate, so dont twist them in to something else
pata hota hai nahi char partay hai log quote karnay aur bakwaas bhaashun daynay kayy liye. ya you watched her show regularly proably because you didnt have a life then,** there you go straight up! its my opinion if you have problems deal with it** -
confused
dont act as if you are nice and making people think differently like your Nadia Khan because it shows that you are a hypocrite yourself. ***Dont thopofy stuff on people. **you arent God not even a saint.
*agian dont understand wat ur on about
u seem like a very rude and argumentative person(people who i dont mix with).... we could both stay up and argue. but the arguement will be over something very dumb! and i have work tomorrow (wow i actually do have a life by the way) and im sure u gotta get along too now......so good day to u
OK WTH???? I watch her show and i live in the states, i go to college and I work I TAKE TIME OUT of my schedule just so I can watch her show. keep your cheap opinions to yourself. you have the complete right to express your opinion but freedom of expression comes with responisibility and I would think since you are not so cheap and so full of knowledge may be you should also know that it is wrong to make GENERALIZATIONS about people. and you shouldn't tell people what they are and what to do because you are not a god or saint either. look at your ownself before you point finger at others.
There are a lot of lower class people who have been successful in moving to countries like U.S, Canada and U.K and drive taxis (not that its a bad thing but there are all kinds of people everywhere) so?? and before you jump to conclusions and get red and heated up for no reason, i didn't say you are lower class but i meant its not a big deal if you are in the states that you just had to mention it.
As far as i know you are the one with cheap comments here, i am expressing my comments as they come to me...i dont comment on the basis that if i watch some show and i like it while the other person doesnt i should go and jump on that person...i'd state my opinion and state why i like it etc but not force people to stop expressing their feelings just because they are against. So you should realize your responsibility...funny how you change so quickly first you say i have cheap comments then contradict your own comment....arent we assuming and generalizing things ourself here now? I shouldnt be repeating myself here, since you people have a hard time understanding but just for your knowledge and sake i'd repeat what i meant - when i said that mostly lower class people watch this show i meant because since such people are the ones who cant party every weekend, and afford to go out for dinners etc in other words have a different lifestyle altogether they watch t.v. to kill time/ for entertainment purposes so they people dont know much about whats happening in the worldBut and have limited choices given to chose from...thats why such people watch this show more compared to sophisticated people who think NKS crosses her limits. You need to understand what people say before you go on ranting and ranting. I never say i am a saint i never even try to change peoples opinions like you..i just state my opinions and expect that person to at least understand my point of view even if he/she doesnt agree...i dont even express my opinions to agree...i just try tell people the other side of the story, give a different picture. Not my fault if people are so bund dimagh. I never pointed fingers either...you have totally NOT understood or probably not read my posts at all!!!
I will keep on expressing my dislike for Nadia Khan as long as people keep on praising her - if people who like are allowed to express themselves then i should be let to express my dislike for her!!!! if someone is child like to dislike my opinions about their fav so called celebrities then IGNORE MY COMMENTS! :D
let's go back shall we.....in small steps so u understand
You're the one who had problems in understanding thats why i quoted the things i was replying getting through you.
^^these are your Words Mate, so dont twist them in to something else
Yeah and i said exactly the same that i said in my next post - what so difficult to understand?
confused
It was in urdu....
*agian dont understand wat ur on about
u seem like a very rude and argumentative person(people who i dont mix with).... we could both stay up and argue. but the arguement will be over something very dumb! and i have work tomorrow (wow i actually do have a life by the way) and im sure u gotta get along too now......so good day to u
Funny going to work is having life for you :D :p
Its normal and people with comman sense would know that if one cannot do anything to kill time they chose to watch t.v i didnt say in particular the NKS, i said they have to watch what is available to them
ok so here u said that you didnt say the NKS in particular. well in your original post you did. so dont go back on what you said
so you're still here...i thought you said you have work.
Funny going to work is having life for you :D :p
i suppose you life consists of rudeness, Arguments and conspiracies. how very lucky you are.....
Re: Nadia Khan Show
well im the boss so plz carry on.............with your pathetic Argument
explained it to you last time if you dont get it not my fault tell someone to translate it for you...and No! you arent the boss; khush fehmi nikaal do apnay dimagh say probably thats why you're having a hard time understanding peoples point of views and accept the fact that you need to digest that eveyryone has his/her own opinion not everyone agrees with you not everyones changes his/her thinking to please you! You call it my argument and you call it pathetic then why are you begging me to continue? why are you dying for this to go on even when you say you have a life, a job..
read pm if still havent this thread is already filled with spam post dont want repetitive posts.
i suppose you life consists of rudeness, Arguments and conspiracies. how very lucky you are.....
Now now...i know you're fuming at this moment and want to get back at me but this is no way to talk...your own friend who supported you said that only cheap people generalize and you are doing the same and she did the same as well so i guess we all generalize..so whose cheap? you people who say others generalizing are cheap and you doing the same are not...or the other people who dont say such stuff.
But just to let you know i have a Balanced life Mashallah; detailed given out upon request only :)
Ok you got my point i am done now :) you can carry on if you like..wont get a reply from me.
Bye Bye.
choro yaar iss teeli ko, lol. Talking with someone like that is just banging your own head against the wall.
your own friend who supported you said that only cheap people generalize and you are doing the same and she did the same as well so i guess we all generalize..so whose cheap? you people who say others generalizing are cheap and you doing the same are not...or the other people who dont say such stuff.
emmm i dont know what your talking about, what friend? i dont need people supporting me, or sticking up for me. if people agree with me which im sure they do! tht's not my fualt
But just to let you know i have a Balanced life Mashallah; detailed given out upon request only :)
no thnx you have jarred my brainz enough for one evening
choro yaar iss teeli ko, lol. Talking with someone like that is just banging your own head against the wall.
I have a feeling you are the same person :p haan yaar choro mujay warna khamokhayi blood pressure bhar jaye ga tumhara. mein toh tum akal kum loggo ko waisay be ignore list mein dalrahi hoon abhi :D
hahaha, funny i wouldnt be soo sad,
Your ignorance just amazes me....WOW!!!
oh yeah i forgot:smack: your the goverment spy, so you should know what i really do…
Your ignorance just amazes me....WOW!!!
Keep on getting amazed then :D! yours doesn't effect me though..
this thread is going nowhere ...mods need to lock it !