main bhool gai thi post no.1475 dekhnay k bad phir yad a gaya lol :D
i saw this a few months back, wow Nadia khan is very two faced, we shouldnt have people like her on our screens, Geo should fire her!
Re: Nadia Khan Show
I'm not a fan of nadia but even I would say that nadia has more credibility and respect then these two impostor fraud women aka mahleej bekari and chooria khan. I don't buy their story at all! nadia did the right thing by exposing them however she shouldn't have invited them o her show.
^^i also enjoyed watching nadia khan, but she does come across very two faced at times and fake. now i dont really watch her. and what with the funny hand dance?
Its funny how nadia khan a tez woman, whose inner personality is reflected on her face (because no matter how much she laughs and crack cheap jokes and cross all limits of vulgarity to show how bubbly or whatever she is) the tez punna, the grumpyness is always there on her face! i remember she in one of her shows said that she doesn't like gossiping while she is the only one gossiping about everyone on her show - she showed iman the edited clips of aminah haq show trying to show her that her co- models were jealous of her because she got the role in khuda kay liyeh (while it was just a joke); she made veena and reema fight; she made mani and azfar say a lot of stuff about people in the industry which they weren't supposed to say; she keeps on making fun of her guests like if they aren't celebrities and people like doctors etc she makes fun of them in the next episodes. Someone should really show her true face to her, and get her out from her denail. She thinks she is the most perfect woman made by God, while she reflects totally imperfection - she is a gossip monger, she is tez, she is two faced and a moti!
^ i agree to some extent..she does gossip alot and is very taiz...but no need to make fun of her appearance.
Its ok if i make fun of one person if that person keeps on laughing at so many peoples appearance - she keeps on making fun of how some guest sat on her show, how that person did the chichora baaaday to you while she doesn't confess that that person was not cheap like herself, she laughs at how people talk while she fumbles up herself, one that is always on her list is some shida mini..so yeah..
I agree with teelo Nadia is infact pretty two-faced she goes back on her words and actually has no character! I get to see her plenty (my work is in media city as well) and she's ALWAYS making fun of sumone, mocking sumone or talking about sumone. In one of the parties, she was telling Amna Haq that she's the best Pakistan has.. next day she says the same to Iman. She's the sort of person that says what people want to hear!
She even makes fun of and immitates her callers! After the shows she makes fun of callers, their voices and accents as well..
She isn't friendly, she isn't bubbly and sweet nor is she caring!
the tez punna, the grumpyness is always there on her face!
the symbol of being over confident
I wonder people still like her
*Mahleej Miss Pakistan Response toGEO & Nadia Khans LIES P2*
ye Mahleej is year jaye gi.. international miss world k liye
I agree with teelo Nadia is infact pretty two-faced she goes back on her words and actually has no character! I get to see her plenty (my work is in media city as well) and she's ALWAYS making fun of sumone, mocking sumone or talking about sumone. In one of the parties, she was telling Amna Haq that she's the best Pakistan has.. next day she says the same to Iman. She's the sort of person that says what people want to hear!
She even makes fun of and immitates her callers! After the shows she makes fun of callers, their voices and accents as well..
As once my mother said that jo aurat jitna hasti hai Television pay uthna he uska baychara miyan aziyat or whatever you call it say guzar raha hotay hai apni biwi ki waja say ghar pay lol...well i think it was pretty funny. See all these are the reasons why she looks like a moti clown in tv these days.
bhuddi jo sara din naach-ti rehti hai.
Her character or as you said it non-character wali harkatein are the reasons why only lower class people like her and no one else - and those people too like her because they have no other option to kill time and get informed (in a way) by watching everything good or bad, classy or not so classy offered by the channel. These people don't understand english so they don't watch those channels, a lot of them can't even afford dish/cable etc and have a purana zamana vcr at their home so they just watch all this and then they think whatever is coming is hip and happening, probably thats why you see that some of the so called celebs who have dignity/ and somewhat class don't appear on the cheap khan show.
ye Mahleej is year jaye gi.. international miss world k liye
Sanu ki :p - actually hai, izzat ki fikar hai - kya kahe gi duniya kay ya toh Pakistani apni larkiyan bhejtay nahi thay aur abb bhayji hai toh kaisay purzay bhayjay hai :S
wow, i can actually see tht in her, i cant stand peeps like tht, if peeps know she is like tht they shouldnt even bother come on her show.......
As once my mother said that jo aurat jitna hasti hai Television pay uthna he uska baychara miyan aziyat or whatever you call it say guzar raha hotay hai apni biwi ki waja say ghar pay lol...well i think it was pretty funny. See all these are the reasons why she looks like a moti clown in tv these days. bhuddi jo sara din naach-ti rehti hai. Her character or as you said it non-character wali harkatein are the reasons why only lower class people like her and no one else - and those people too like her because they have no other option to kill time and get informed (in a way) by watching everything good or bad, classy or not so classy offered by the channel. These people don't understand english so they don't watch those channels, a lot of them can't even afford dish/cable etc and have a purana zamana vcr at their home so they just watch all this and then they think whatever is coming is hip and happening, probably thats why you see that some of the so called celebs who have dignity/ and somewhat class don't appear on the cheap khan show.
u dont like Nadia khan fine.......but no need to cuss the Audience...it's the channels thought for broadcasting her....i used to watch her so what are you trying to say i dont have class? it's called entertainment and tht's what she gives to the Audience. i think you should get your fact straight first b4 broadcasting such information.
Gosh some people talk a whole load of crap!
u dont like Nadia khan fine.......but no need to cuss the Audience...it's the channels thought for broadcasting her....i used to watch her so what are you trying to say i dont have class? it's called entertainment and tht's what she gives to the Audience. i think you should get your fact straight first b4 broadcasting such information.
** Gosh some people talk a whole load of crap!**
Yes you are right some people talk a whole load of crap! look at your self and the crap you have up there - probably you have a limited understanding of things Nadia ki chamchay log- i said that so and so class watches her show on a regular basis because they dont have any other option, they cant go out because its expensive for them or they cant afford to do anything else thats why they have limited things to chose from and like...pata hota hai nahi char partay hai log quote karnay aur bakwaas bhaashun daynay kayy liye. ya you watched her show regularly proably because you didnt have a life then, there you go straight up! its my opinion if you have problems deal with it - dont act as if you are nice and making people think differently like your Nadia Khan because it shows that you are a hypocrite yourself. Dont thopofy stuff on people. you arent God not even a saint.
Guyssssssssss
why are you arguing with each other over Nadia Khan???? Please discuss things in a nice manner. Thankyou.
^ I dont mind doing so but most people here dont want anyone else to express themselves, they just want everyone to sugarcoat everything and be diplomatic just because that ther policy. and No i am not indirectly pointing to the person i had an argument with just like my previous post i said it generally.
UFFFFFF your the Hypocrite! with ur dumb Conspiracies! ok first of all yes, i did used to watch her, most Saturday morinings, so that mean’s i dont have a life? well good for me if i dont have a life!
So do these peeps come to you and tell you that they dont have a life and are forced to watch the Nadia khan show, because they cant afford anything else to do. and you must be collecting all this data right? wait u must be a goverment spy?
so im no saint what else do u know about me, mayb i am Nadia Khan, hahahaha, sooooo funny and pathetic!
well as for me being nice, well i wont expect a friends invite from you. does this face look bothered:silly:
i didnt understand most part of the second half of your post so i wont comment on tht…
Yes you are right some people talk a whole load of crap! look at your self and the crap you have up there - probably you have a limited understanding of things Nadia ki chamchay log- i said that so and so class watches her show on a regular basis because they dont have any other option, they cant go out because its expensive for them or they cant afford to do anything else thats why they have limited things to chose from and like...pata hota hai nahi char partay hai log quote karnay aur bakwaas bhaashun daynay kayy liye. ya you watched her show regularly proably because you didnt have a life then, there you go straight up! its my opinion if you have problems deal with it - dont act as if you are nice and making people think differently like your Nadia Khan because it shows that you are a hypocrite yourself. Dont thopofy stuff on people. you arent God not even a saint.
OK WTH???? I watch her show and i live in the states, i go to college and I work I TAKE TIME OUT of my schedule just so I can watch her show. keep your cheap opinions to yourself. you have the complete right to express your opinion but freedom of expression comes with responisibility and I would think since you are not so cheap and so full of knowledge may be you should also know that it is wrong to make GENERALIZATIONS about people. and you shouldn't tell people what they are and what to do because you are not a god or saint either. look at your ownself before you point finger at others.