Re: Nadia Khan Show
veena malik's show was intersting. i missed it before
Veena Malik had a great personality! She sounded smart and sophisticated...and mashallah khoobsurat bhi!....(apna bhi koi jamaday na!)..haha
Veena Malik had a great personality! She sound*ed* smart
whats wrong now?
Oh I meant she was on Nadia Khan Show today and sounded very smart and sophisticated. sorry about the confusion!
Veena just like other actresses has so much khushfehmi - why on earth did you find her sophisticated and smart? this way or that she tried to khud apni tareef karing as well.
Nadia Khan is such a Lota; she kept on praising veena when she was her show and with reema she took out all that was inside her i.e. she didnt like veena mimicking so she said i didnt mind it was the public who did like it..which public? I know i loved it!! the way she insulted her was funny.
I really want to see meera's interview..i haven't seen any of her interviews but i have heard great deal of them how she tries to sound all that blah blah...
Maybe arjay uncle can do something..
Meera's show was the only one i really enjoyed...:D
i think its not available on net
Meera's show was the only one i really enjoyed...:D i think its not available on net
i missed meera's show and i think its not available on youtube.:(
Veena just like other actresses has so much khushfehmi - why on earth did you find her sophisticated and smart? this way or that she tried to khud apni tareef karing as well. Nadia Khan is such a Lota; she kept on praising veena when she was her show and with reema she took out all that was inside her i.e. she didnt like veena mimicking so she said i didnt mind it was the public who did like it..which public? I know i loved it!! the way she insulted her was funny. I really want to see meera's interview..i haven't seen any of her interviews but i have heard great deal of them how she tries to sound all that blah blah... Maybe arjay uncle can do something..
Lol sister theeb you described almost everything that i agree with its like u have written all that i wanted to put in here.
You r blunt but straight and honest i like that... hehehe :CareBear:
I watched the veena malik show to the extend that she imitated nadia khan so well and made her actually look really stupid how overexaggerating she acts.
I had never heard of veena malik untill i watched her on NDKS and she appeared so full of herself overconfident with arrogance. She might be not so bad looking but has no charme at all despite all that makeup and lightings.
Whoever defines or describes veena as sophisticated must have a real bad taste! Or have a whole different definition to what sophisticated and charming actually is. I did some searches on veena malik on youtube and quite saw some shocking sleazy and yuck videos. But i guess what else is expected of pakistani models/actresses?
And Ofcourse how could NK take it all out against veena malik when she put her so riddicullously on her own show. Reema in contrary was really being polite and nice however i dont like her either except her whole makeover that makes her look more of a decent insaan now lol. Like u could really sense that nadia was riddiculing her talking nonsense and made it feel like as if she looked down upon her with her jokes. Kinda felt a bit sorry for reema but i guess she didnt mind it for these ppl any kind of publicity is good publicity.
i loved ali zafar's show it was so funny
anyone have a clip of it
^Yeap it was an interesting show today.
today it was Faisal Qureshi's show ... seemed boring
lol wat happened 2 ali in the end? lol i guess thats his true self...he is a hyper guy....he was very sweet with all of her rqsts....i was just discussing that with family that nobody from bollywood wud be accomodating enuff 2 give heed 2 such rqsts when they r being interviewed by their media........ali is a nice guy! i wish him all the best..........
i didn't watch both Ali n Faisal shows
^ u saved ur time at least today
i cant watch in the morning..if a guest is my fav then i watch it in repeat telecast n i dont like Faisal
Nadia ko tau kerti hein :) ke nahi?
itna nahi k show dekhoon
^ Nadia ki qadr fairy se poochein :)
i loved ali zafar's show it was so funny
anyone have a clip of it
dam it,i missed it..