Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

Funny, Nadia khan is such a lota - she is being all nice and sweet to the so called miss pakistan and then she tries to fool her audience by telling them that she was giving the Pakistani awam a choice to speak up :s...we aren't kids no more aunty nadia.

I have no issues with some corrupt girls going public with stuff that was done hidden a few years back (swim suits, drinking, doping etc was all done in Pakistan long time back hidden from the people who didn't want to see it or cannot accept it)...and i have no issues with that girl taking the so called presidents name either its ok she is entitled to her acts and opinions...so why worry, coming to the pageant having nothing representing Pakistan and yet the word Pakistan is used then well some girls who are in complex because of the girls of other countries and feel that you can show a different image of Pakistan to the world and make people believe else wise who think Pakistan is another Saudi Arabia (with taliban) then i can understand...inferiority complex forces people to do stuff beyond comprehension. For people whom its hard to digest it just ban it - why watch it and boil your blood? yes its against the religion and the whole Pakistani image but then why show some people that we dont have tolerance..let it be, the girl is not pretty or doesnt have anything special to be a winner hence i am sure the contest will fade as the time progresses.