Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

***yes, unlike u...

HAHAHAHA***

I was explaining to deejah that fairy#1 doesn't think that u r doing something special for showbiz only because u did mention her name in the show :)

A good joke by deejah!

Off course u r doing your best efforts for Pak showbiz, for which no one needs to deny or dislike :)

lolzzz... I'm more innocent than her :)

Deejah always makes nice jokes :snooty:

They sent bouquets to the mums , that was soo sweet :slight_smile: and Alizey is soo gollo mollo :blush:

plz upload the showwww (mother,s special

^don't worry it wasn't that good

oh .... n how was her mother in law...is she friendly towards her or making fun of her like other guests:(

watch it!!!

I just saw this on youtube! I think faizaumer probably tried to post a similar video. It’s kind of shocking.

The foolish actions of others can leave you hopelessly frustrated if you
allow them to do so. Keep in mind, however, that there's nothing to be
gained by working yourself into a knot of frustration and resentment.
Instead, accept whatever comes your way and commit yourself to finding
the value in it and making the best of it, there's no limit to what you
can achieve, even when conditions are less than ideal. Greet each new
day and each new turn of events with confidence and enthusiasm. And
you'll emerge a winner no matter what.

uncle, did u watch the youtube videos above? What do you think?

Funny, Nadia khan is such a lota - she is being all nice and sweet to the so called miss pakistan and then she tries to fool her audience by telling them that she was giving the Pakistani awam a choice to speak up :s...we aren't kids no more aunty nadia.

I have no issues with some corrupt girls going public with stuff that was done hidden a few years back (swim suits, drinking, doping etc was all done in Pakistan long time back hidden from the people who didn't want to see it or cannot accept it)...and i have no issues with that girl taking the so called presidents name either its ok she is entitled to her acts and opinions...so why worry, coming to the pageant having nothing representing Pakistan and yet the word Pakistan is used then well some girls who are in complex because of the girls of other countries and feel that you can show a different image of Pakistan to the world and make people believe else wise who think Pakistan is another Saudi Arabia (with taliban) then i can understand...inferiority complex forces people to do stuff beyond comprehension. For people whom its hard to digest it just ban it - why watch it and boil your blood? yes its against the religion and the whole Pakistani image but then why show some people that we dont have tolerance..let it be, the girl is not pretty or doesnt have anything special to be a winner hence i am sure the contest will fade as the time progresses.

woho wat the hell is going on....i saw these videos and i am confused lol! wat the hell did they do? hmmmm sad cases.

I think it's downright uncalled for and should be avoided as far as possible... i:e escalating such clips!

hi uncle i dont understand what ur trying to say ?ru angry with me:(

:) :) :) NO NO Bacchee...how can I be angry with such nice people on this thread...

I extended my thoughts on your query....

Khush Rahein aur yaad rahein...RAJU UNCLE.. has this God given gift of NOT/NEVER getting angry or mad at anybody despite receiving some worst actions from different classes of fabricated & spoilt minds....!

I am a Dad & Grand-Dad...and it is MY solemn duty to be loving and affectionate to all younger then me or of my age or mind or obviously elders to me..which is duty bound by default as per our religion and manner based education.

If "PEOPLE" in their intoxication of fame tend to misbehave with someone elder to them...it's always the RED WRITTENthoughts..on this thread, I expressed, which should be kept in mind.

KHUSH RAHEIN.....aur apne talents exploit karen....for better but never for worst!

Raju Uncle

oh.. u rocks raju uncle ur so nice n humble.....take care ...always be happy

OMG, i just finished watching those videos, who is hamid who was talking to sonia in the end?? she called nadia bicho. wow.
i did disagree to nadia a lot about her show and stuff but i can't beleive it will go that far. but we did predicted that long time ago kay iss show ka zawal shoro ho gaya hai.
nadia didn't had a show yesterday, i wonder if they are closing it or something

Wht is going on in these videos, I may sound dumb but I m kinda confused:konfused: