NADIA KHAN SHOW GONE BORING

SALLAM PPL

I dnt knw bout u lot but I’m a biiiig fan of nadia.recntly her shows hv gone really boriiiinng. She doesn’t invite any guests. All she does invites that skinny woman fitness lady.
N her magazin edition is boring aswell man. Someone tell her that to bring up spice in her program.
I wonder y guests nt comin

Re: NADIA KHAN SHOW GONE BORING

Nazia whats the show name? i never watch that and please tell me on which channel? can i watch on YouTube?

I agree totally. I myself have stopped watching it because she irritates me with her attitude. She does not let anyone say what they want to but keeps butting in all the time. I am afraid if she carries on like this she is going to loose her popularity.

well i noticed that too...her segments are being repeated and instead of doing live show they are actually recorded shows...even her magazine edition is pre-recorded not live. i think maybe she is on vacation or something but yeah hopefully she will come back with something exciting.

hope so it goes better

yep , she has gone terribly boring now, its the same old stuff. i agree with the person above saying that she always butted in. and she things she funny, but she isnt really.
she been bugging me for a while, but i thought nobody shared my opinion.

tumhain aaj pata chala hai kya ? :aq:

yh tru...it gets boring:(

Auntie Nadia was always boring!

OOO hello me Naraz :nahi: kisi nay bhi mery sawal ka jawab hi nai dia..

Ab sab ki khair nai :asa:

I am scared…FYI Nadia Khan Show telecast on GEO Entertainment Channel.

Ok :frowning:

i agree but maybe thats cuz she hasnt had any guests come on for a while but i know that hadiqa is suppose to come on nks on the 20th so that should be exciting on her facebook page she said that shell talk about adoption divorce rumors album and release her new bollywood parody video so i will actually watch it :))) since i am a big hk fan

ps i hate that fitness lady she doesnt even know what shes doing

what is the email address of NKS?

always boring

I noticed the same thing myself.....someone should email her.

i think she is on holidays as these are the recoded episodes being telecast

hey

nadia is in town,saw her yesterday at the premier of harry porter

might she will bring something new

urgh, she has gone terribly boring, and horrible. one thing that i hate most about her, is when ever the guest say something nadia khan butt in with her fake stories. like the time when mariam was on her show telling everyone how she got from really fat to skinny nadia khan started that jhooti story of how she used to spray perfume on her borhter's photos. total jhooti insaan.
i think shaista and sanam baloch are amazing, and nadia khan is crap

Facts realized too late !!! *sighs

Did she say why she would spray em with perfume?

And yeah she seems to be making up stories right there on spot.