Naast-e-Rasool Pak (PBUH) in my Voice

This is one of my favourite naat i read..

Jahaan Roza-e-Pak khairul wara hia

[v]7529.247834[/v]

i cry a lil bit when i was reading this so awaaz thori si kharaab hogaye thi..

guppies plzzz why dun u guys do the same

Admin Plzz move this thread to Voice gallery… i didnt realize i m in cafe :frowning:

MashAllah , I was used to read in School days, thanks amboo , I can;t listen now but at home :flower1:

PS: any one read one which I love most:
Kab talak muntazir ham rahayin ya nabi
Apna Jalwa-e-athar dikha dijiyay

??? any one pls?

yaad say sunnaaa and then compare karnaa apni aur meree awaaz main :smash:

don’t worry I will , cuz I lovee naatain, and so true, when I read or listen my eys get wet always :slight_smile: Its in love our piaray Huzoor (PBUH)

Very nice mashaAllah... :) thanx for sharing.

Mashallah…Allah Mian qubool karey. Aameen :k:

:slight_smile:
mashAllah very beautiful :flower2:

:wave:

Masha Allah u go gal, may Allah shower u wid his grace :flower1:

Jazakallah amber…:flower1:

both naat nad your voice are beautiful:flower1::kiss:

masha Allah..
one naat I have listened alot of times…

masha Allah very well read… :k:

as soon as my zukaam is better, I might read one too.. :slight_smile:

ataa bhai..
awaaz theek hoon le. me parh du ghi ye... :)
love this one... :)

:kiss: :kiss:

mashallah :slight_smile:

did anyone notice how most of the 'naats' are composed on tunes of famous indian film songs!! .. humming.. tuhee mairee manzill.. ..

*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
did anyone notice how most of the 'naats' are composed on tunes of famous indian film songs!! .. humming.. tuhee mairee manzill.. ..

Yeah most of the time they are. The naat reciters should take a course in composing tunes, before they venture out to recite naats, so as to be more original.

what bakes my noodle is what are these ‘pious’ people doing listening to indian film songs in the first place :mudhosh: … music being ‘haraam’ and all..

mashAllah :)

yes PA bhia its true.. when i first heard it i thought the same.. laikin i think it sounds moree nice..

*Originally posted by ?: *
don't worry I will , cuz I lovee naatain, and so true, when I read or listen my eys get wet always :) Its in love our piaray Huzoor (PBUH)

app bhi parho na naat :)
app hi suna do yah wali naat :)

mashAllah… lovely:k:

mashAllah :k: shukria :flower1: