Na Maloom Afraad

Na Maloom me if old.

Re: Na Maloom Afraad

This is new.

Looks like fun.

But what the heck ? Can someone please censor that s**t word ! Aweful ! :grumpy:

That DJ from Mazaak Raat is in this. :k:

But too Bollywood inspired. Complete with snotty dialogue and item number with backless choli. :chai:

i’ve just watched 20 seconds of the trailer and this describes it perfectly.

But did you hear the nasty T word ? :eek: :smack:

:no: but i’ll watch it now

Sorry. :bummer:

so yeah, that was chheap. mods should delete the thread.

That’s okay. We will pretend we didn’t hear that word. :halo: Parts of the promo are interesting.
This is one of few promos of Pakistani movies that look proper with dialogue even though it was slow at start and a bit too long.

good topic but seems more Indian as compared to Pakistani...the dialogs and all.

I must say finally paki cinema is getting on track

no offense guys but this totally reminds me of hera pheri and phir hera pheri (sunil shetty, paresh rawal and akshay kumar) :smack: :nahi:

javed sheikh = paresh rawal
fahad mustafa = akshay
wo duusra lerka = shetty

Lo ji. Ab revival bhi copy maal say ho ga. :smack:

Trailer’s out: Namaloom Afraad shows blockbuster potential - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Nine KaRoR is a lot of mulla.
Where did they spend all that money ?

And is that backless choli item girl, Mehvish Hayaat ? :eek:

lets wait for the film before final review.

Han G…

lolz mehwish hayat ki stage performance nhi dehki :chai:

cha gai hai aunty :meeno:

Fahad Mustafa confirmed on his quiz show last night that MH is doing an 'item number' in the movie.