NA-56

firing at PML-N office of NA-56 reported in geo headlines, kahin koi propaganda tu nhi raho, hanif abbasi ko pata chal gaya hai k he is losing.

Re: NA-56

This normally happens in election
Hope no loss of lives

There was a standoff between PTI and Noora rallies.

Yesterday after the D Chowk jalsa, we came back towards Murree Rd to IK's election office as a huge rally. I would say at least 100 cars/motocycles/pick-up vans etc. Neefa Powdry's election office right across the street from IK's election office in NA 56. And these offices are at the down ramp of the 6th Road overpass bridge. Our PTI rally stood still on this bridge for almost 3 hours and we chanted slogans and waved flags. On the other side of the bridge, we had miniature Noora rallies who waved their flags but they chants could not be heard cos of loud PTI songs and chanting.

We made it clear to Neefa Powdry that even if our leader is in hospital and could not lead us to his election office, that we still own NA 56.

Allah Khair karey.

I hope nothing bad happens in this election!!

Be safe everyone!

We regretfully inform our PMLN supporters that 20 of our workers were shot in Rawalpindi at NA-56 campaign office. They are seriously injured. We pray for their speedy recovery. May Allah bless them. Ameen!
Someone of course was not really happy with the successful PMLN campaign. We strongly condemn this act of terror. We wish & pray for a peaceful election day in Pakistan!!

VOTE!! because Ballot Is Stronger Than The Bullet!!!
Go PMLN - Sher ka Nishan - Roshan Pakistan
#VoteNawazDa
PML(N)

^ has your account been hacked? :hehe:

good one janab swaad aa gaya badshao:lajawab:

after posting #6 i am searching for any kind news on same incident from PTI to post. aap nay chapa maar diya:hehe:

The news was not correct but the seat is going to Imran Khan almost .

NA-56: Imran’s supporters outnumber those of PML-N | DAWN.COM

At the St. Patrick polling station on main Murree Road, Rawalpindi, a turnout of 70 per cent indicates how the general public has been responding to the calls of their preferred parties and candidates.
Outside, families and youngsters gathered, creating a party atmosphere. A majority of those turning up to vote are supporting Imran Khan who is up in arms here — NA-56 — against Hanif Abbasi of PML-N.
In the 2008 general election, the results were visible on the streets even before the polls closed. The PML-N tigers were everywhere on the streets and Sheikh Rashid’s supporters were nowhere to be seen.
This time the situation has taken a visibly dramatic turn. The nexus between Rashid and PTI must have made the PML-N leaders sweat.
Across NA-56 and NA-55, PTI supporters have put up a great display of power. Young boys and girls having their faces painted with PTI flags surprised PML-N’s traditional supporters.
“This is unprecedented. I think history is going to repeat itself. We may have1970-like results,” commented Waseem Ahmed, a PTI supporter.
Throughout Rawalpindi, the polling remained peaceful with few sporadic incidents of scuffles.
For families it was a fun time. Excited children accompanied their parents to polling stations. Outside the polling stations were hawkers selling ice-cream and other sweets, much to the excitement of the young supporters.
A source in PML-N said the party’s top leadership was upset to witness PTI supporters. The source moreover revealed that Nawaz Sharif had scolded some of his aides for the surprisingly impressive performance by PTI.

Pasha Sb, I love you.

If the fight is between PMLN and PTI, and PMLN camp gets fired upon, then it is 'propaganda against PTI'.
Had it been in Karachi, MQM would have been right away accused of terrorism, rigging, and what not.

Sometimes I am just amazed at how human mind works. We all live with our prejudices.

Uncle No one can beat :ik:

Ap her cheez ko negative sense mei na lya KaryKary

I saw , he is behind in Lahore .

Koi haray ya na haray
Bus Ephederin Abassi ki zamanat zabt honi chahye

Firing reported again

NA 56 :Final Result: IMRAN KHAN Wins with 23,000 Margin

Neefa Powdry should be put on ECL, first thing, tried for murder, convicted and sent to Adyala

Bhai jan hold that thought...it hasn't been announced yet...Hope imran khan wins it but he only leads by 2300 votes

Why are people putting in false information? Hanif abbasi is not out, be it by hook or by crook.