NA 55 bye elections Sheikh Rasheed is in the race

Re: NA 55 bye elections Sheikh Rasheed is in the race

see the Sheikh.I am not his fan but these are special for one gentleman here.
Image results for Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed

i think ur post shud be moved to joke section .................. just kidding

i have been to rwp many times as many of my relatives over there in the very consdituency from where sheikh rasheed takes part in election.

l*ast time his gurantee money " zir e zamant " was confiscated by the election commission coz he cud not be able to get 1/8 votes of total casted votes ........*

now how can u say that he can win the election........... this time

it is like saying PML N winnning the seat form Garhi Khuda Bux................ lols

beside how can NS influence National Assembly constituency election while the PPP have govt in federal.

i mean ur post does not make ne sense ............ perhaps u r not much aware of the politics of rwp...........

lols

i know u r on life long mission to condemn zia ul haq............ aur bhi tu politicain hain. condemn them for the sake of change like Bhuttoo ............ who destroyed the emerging economy of the country (by nationalising the industries) and biggest usurper of the industrial properties of private enterprenuers........ just to get political mileage and still we are facing the heat of his stupid and vicious decision.

2ndly

nobody grooms u so much to make enable 2 time chief minster, 2 time pm and one time most powerful opposition leader. admit the qualties of the person he have. irrespective of ur political attachment.
like the murhoom zia ul haq wud call Butto as "Evil Genious"

Was there any economy ?
About hundred thousand armymen in camps of indian army/
hunreds of sq KMs in indian occupation.
Not even mach box available
Sorry to say that perhaps you didn't knew the ground facts of those days
And what Aanjahani Yazeed Sani said about Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhtto
It is a challenge
Go to the Capital anytime and see out of Faisal mosque
And than go to far located Garhi Khuda Bakhsh
you will feel the difference
Zaban e Khalq ko naqara e khuda samjho

I am not comparing the two, infact and I agree Bhutto was smarter, and more able BUT both of them were oppurtunists, they loved their 'dady' dictators when they were strong and ripe, ditched them and cursed them when they were down. That is all. I have no preference to either of the two and have no calms in admitting Bhutto's political superiority not just over Nawaz, but any other politician dead or alive (in Pakistan). However, whats left of his party is now a joke, especially under that airhead Zardari.

N.A.55 & N.A.123 are still have no representation.Voilating law
No problem,Law is with them but
You will see in Pindi.Where goes 79% popularity

So perhaps by elections of N A 55 are announced again
PML N has only two options
Postopone the election once again by any way
or
Request to Sheikh to come back
See what they deciede?

hahahhaha

so which party won the elections in 1988, 1990, 1993, 1997, 2008? It was the PML[N], and they've already won the seat, and will win it again easily. PPP has no chance, never had any chance in this constituency. Shiekh Rashid cant even get 3rd position here.

You are either a very committed paid jiyala, or the 'dimmest' bulb around here. Rawalpindi is PML[N] area, people there spit at Zardari's ugly face.

I have told you already that according to accord between PPP and PML N there is no chance of a PPP condidate to contest election here. Can you tell me who won in 1988, 1990, 1993, 1997 and 2002 ( 2 seats as an independent).
PML n no more in Pindi

1988 - PML[N] won
1990 - PML[N] won
1993- PML[N] won
1997 PML[N] won
2008 PML[N] won

Shiekh Rasheed contested the elections in 2008 and lost, didnt even get the third position, got like less than 5K votes LOL!

Enough said! Like I told you before, this is a PML[N] area, if you want to lie, atleast pick something that sounds believable, because otherwise you would just sound like a mindless dunce (just like that donkey rahman malik).

There are two or three supporters of PPP in this forum and mostly they are very polite and avoid respond the abusive language they get from others. You have to think who could be the one who has threatened? You are very vocal on another party too, is it not possible somebody might masquerading PPP while giving you the threat? From the writings of Anwar Pasha who himself is practically victim of tyranny can not be the person. Rests assure.

It was Pasha himself who sent me that 'PM', trying to threaten me telling me how he has links to the land mafia etc, though I dont take death threats from PPP/MQM pipsqueaks seriously... Also, you dont have to be his advocate.

Pasha a victim of tyranny? LOL! When did that happen? The guy is a mouthpiece for that incompetent salman taseer and rahman malik who are practically imposing their gunda gardi in Pakistan right now.

This is very good to hear from you. I personally don't like the both you are naming but still feel not bad of your innocent talks. thank u very much .Iwas having a story and was needing some help from some people to write it for me but than I didn't know attitude here. note I have never threatend anyone in my life.You can copy that here.Come to the topic

I live in Islamabad and i am a young lawyer by profession. My grandfather was among the leaders which created Pakistan and he was Member at the time or Partition elected from Pindi. At that time Pindi was only one constituency which included muree, gujarkhan and upto taxila in the west. No one came to Politics after my Grandfather from my family as my Grandfather was an honest Politician and our family never had finances to b part of politics ever since.

I just thought abt standing in the upcomming elections from NA-55. I m not tht rich either. What do u ppl think. Is there any scope for me in contesting and winning elections frm this constituency?

Wonderful idea but perhaps you are little late .One Danish and Sh Rasheed are busy in compain sice long and Jazi is a condiate of PTI and Dr Kamal of JI.PPP wil not come perhaps according to accord with PML N and I am not sure about N's condiadate yet. If you are intrested better you start your work for next election now and join anyone's compain to know and learn more.

So you can see the condidates who filed their nomination.
53 candidates file papers for NA-55 by-polls

http://thenews.jang.com.pk/images/shim.gif

Sunday, June 07, 2009
Khalid Iqbal

Rawalpindi

A total of 53 candidates submitted their nomination papers for contesting by-election from NA-55 Rawalpindi here on Saturday.

The candidates submitted their papers before the Returning Officer SM Tariq Qadri who is the district election commissioner.

Those who submitted their papers include **Sheikh Rashid Ahmed **(Awami Muslim League), Malik Amir Fida Piracha (PPP), Siddique-ul-Farooq (PML-N), Raja Ashfaq Sarwar (PML-N), Aijaz Ahmed Khan Jazi (PTI), Shahbaz Bhatti, Malik Muhammad Sultan, Shaikh Arslan Hafeez, Jalil Ahmed Malik, Malik Pervez Haider, Sardar Tariq, Zaib-un-Nisa, Malik Shahid Gafoor Piracha, Chaudhry Imran Ahmed, Dr Muhammad Kamal, Haji Gulzar Awan, Dabeer Ahmed Khan, Jamshed Akhtar Shaikh, Babar Sultan Jadoon, Haji Muhammad Javed, Qadeer Ahmed Abbasi, Dr Munawar Fayaz, Abdul Sattar, Ayub Ahmed Khan, Khaliq Hussain Bhatti, Shaikh Danish Iftikhar, Muhammad Ahmed Khan, Sardar Naseer Ahmed, Anwar Abbasi, Malik Muhammad Asif, Malik Shakeel Awan, Khurshid Qureshi, Syed Tanvir Hussain Shah, Muhammad Suleman Arif, Talib Qureshi, Akhtar Mehmood, Shaikh Muhammad Nasir Ali, Adnan Yaqoob, Shakeel Anwar Butt, Syed Owais Ali Wasti, Samina Jadoon, Hafiz Abdullah Butt, Shakil Ahmed Khttar, Malik Nazim-ud-Din Nazim, Barrister Abid Wahid Shaikh, Mirza Maqsood Baig, Mehr Ameer Muhammad Khan and Shahid Gull, Sardar Naseem, Chaudhry Shabbir Ahmed, Malik Akmal Mirza, Jamil Ahmed Mughal and Obaid Ahmed.

June 6, 2009 was the last date of submitting nomination papers. The returning officer announced that scrutiny of papers of candidates would be held on June 8 and 9. The final list of contestants would be displayed at District Election Commission office on June 18. By-election for NA-55 would be held on July 4. The polling would begin at 8:00 a.m. and continue till 5:00 p.m.

PML-N Haji Pervaiz Khan won the NA-55 seat in the general elections in 2008. However, PML-N Chief Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif disqualified him due to his involvement in an alleged fraud case.
This is’ The News 'of today

PML[N] will win easily, PPP might get the 3rd or 4th spot... they'll be lucky if they get 5,000 votes.

See & wait
Sheikh Rasheed is leading

Good news for every one
PML N has created a reply for the above said. see this news.
Just for you
Another Sharif loyalist gets key appointment
LAHORE: Former FIA chief Major (r) Mushtaq Ahmed has been made chairman of the Special Intelligence Agency (SIA) – formerly known as the Special Investigation Unit. Talking to Aaj Kal, sources termed Mushtaq’s appointment a reward for his loyalty to the Sharifs. The new SIA headquarters is situated at 5-Club Road. Mushtaq had left Pakistan following General (r) Pervez Musharraf’s coup against the PML-N government in October 1999. On the Sharifs directions, he returned to the country and served the Sharifs as their chief security officer. aaj kal report

Same design but no democratic way

How do you know that? Do you have any link?