Re: N.Y. bomb plot probe shows radicalism might be on the rise among Pakistani elite
^Bhai ko kuch mat bolo yaar. When his disciples end their matam shatam, they will torture, rape and brutally murder anyone they see. Even muhajirs...
Re: N.Y. bomb plot probe shows radicalism might be on the rise among Pakistani elite
^Bhai ko kuch mat bolo yaar. When his disciples end their matam shatam, they will torture, rape and brutally murder anyone they see. Even muhajirs...
bhai has also praised and said 'draaaaaaawwooon hamley jayez hain'
I don't understand why any educated person would get involved in this kind of mess. "
Just look at the number of "educated" Guppies who revel in "9/11 was a CIA drama" type conspiracy theories.
Also look at the people who justify Talibans behaviour and deflect criticism.
If you add a generous dose of frustration, loneliness and discrimination you get a jihadi wannabe.
Shukar hai keh most of these guys stay with being cyberjihadis and do not end up like Faisal Shahzad.
bhai has also praised and said 'draaaaaaawwooon hamley jayez hain'
Pakistan needs to get the drone technology so that Pakistan itself can take out khariji ullu kay patthay itself.
Looks like “aankhon dekha haal” of Taliban activities in a Taliban-conquered land.
May Allah curse those khariji rapists.
http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,1101020218-201892,00.html
Lifting The Veil On Taliban Sex Slavery
Widow Shah Jan sits in an icy room with mud walls in a snowfield on the edge of Kabul. She wipes her tears with the edge of her grimy sweater as she recalls the day in August 1999 when the Taliban set fire to her home in the vineyards of the Shomali Plain and** kidnapped her best friend**, Nafiza. “The Taliban burst in with their guns and torches,” says Shah Jan. “None of us even had time to put on our veils.”
With the women stripped of their burkas, it was a simple task for the Taliban invaders to cull the young beauties.
…
A Taliban fighter spotted the woman with the emerald eyes. She was his prize. With the butt of his AK-47 rifle, he slammed Nafiza into the dust and dragged her, crying and pleading, to the highway. There, Arabs and Pakistanis of al-Qaeda joined the Taliban to sort out the young women from the other villagers. One girl preferred suicide to slavery; she threw herself down a well. Nafiza and women from surrounding villages, numbering in the hundreds, were herded into trucks and buses. They were never seen again.
Kya hwa? Bhai ka naam lya to foran defense pe aur kahin se CNN video autha k post kardi?
Expected from Bhai’s chamchas.
Altaf might be your "bhai" because he seems to be similar to khariji munafiqeen like you when it comes to violence.
It is not just CNN video. There are several references of Taliban rapes. And I can show them anytime.
But is this really why you support these mufsideen?
These enemies of Islam and Prophet will surely go straight to hell after torturing, murdering and raping so many Muslims.
Altaf might be your "bhai" because he seems to be similar to khariji munafiqeen like you when it comes to violence.
It is not just CNN video. There are several references of Taliban rapes. Is this why you support them? These enemies of Islam and Prophet will surely go straight to hell after torturing, murdering and raping so many Muslims.
So you pick out some cases of rape in a party. What's your point? Should I then go ahead and call all the political parties and armies of your so-called heroes, "Munafiqs" because some were involved in rape and sexual molestation of little boys and girls? Does that make sense to you? I hope it does.
*Btw, 9 years and still going strong against the crusaders. May Allah help all the mujahideen who are on HAQ. *
cricketp:
Should I then go ahead and call all the political parties and armies of your so-called heroes
Difference is that what you munafiqeen do is in the name of Islam. And what others do is in their own personal capacity.
Btw, 9 years and still going strong against the crusaders.
That shows the khariji mentality of calling Muslims the crusaders. Khawarij have always been defeated in the history of Islam. You are being defeated again by Muslims.
So now Americans/NATO are all Muslims? I thought you were a bit smarter than that.
Khawarij did not start their fight from Americans, but from Muslims in Afghanistan and now in Pakistan. Americans had the late entry. And before khawarij started complaining about American crusade, they were acting as Amreeki cheelay against the Soviets.
They are not called Munafiqeen, hypocrites, for no reason.
In the wake of 9/11, Muslim-Americans across the nation felt a measure of scrutiny, but by and large officials and the public had the sense, if not immediately realized, that the attackers fit into a very specific subset of ultra-fundamentalists.
Not so with the failed Times Square bombing. Though on a much smaller scale the implication of Faisal Shahzad, a Pakistani-American with no particular history of ties with militant groups or obvious inclination toward radicalism, has had dramatic ramifications on the Pakistani community in the US.
In fact it is Shahzad’s very ordinariness that has caused serious problems for other very ordinary Pakistanis living in the US, who are finding themselves subject to enormous suspicion on the basis of their similarity. If Shahzad, a mild-mannered financial analyst living in Connecticut, could become a terrorist, everybody becomes a potential suspect.
That endless, unavoidable suspicion is already having an impact, as students no longer want to come to the US to study, graduates no longer want to come to the US to work, and there is a belief that tourism to the US will likely drop as well.
For the hundreds of thousands of Pakistani-Americans, this adds up to fewer visits from relatives in Pakistan, more hassles at the airport, and a growing sense of isolation. For some this means trying to pass themselves off as Indians to avoid scrutiny. For others, it means trying to live life as normally as possible and hope that the suspicion of them eventually passes. With the Obama Administration constantly escalating the fight in Pakistan, however, this could be a long wait.
'Pakistani Elite' here refers to a catering service?
Lifes going to be very tough for Pakistani-Americans. Obama's policies is not going to improve anything at all. If the American elite can give the world George Bush then why cant there be terrorists in the Pakistani elite?