They can sing, dance, Get girls, oh and they are million airs, at such a young age, All Of which you two dont have,
I think You guys should just go back to the pathetic little corner you guys came from
First of all sister, these guys are just bunch of loosers, who don't know thing about good bands.
Second of all, these loosers don't even play their own music and they don't write their music as well.
Why should I be jealous, I never dreamt of being a true musician unlike N'Stink.
They can sing, dance, Get girls, oh and they are million airs, at such a young age, All Of which you two dont have,
I think You guys should just go back to the pathetic little corner you guys came from **
First of all babydoll you are just another mindless groupie of those lamers. They might have fame,wealth, and demand, but what they lack (what every musician should have) is talent(not that i expect you to understand what that is).
all teeny boppers like these pansy bands, then they realize that the guys that they like in their school are totally not into this garbage..and then they drop these bands like anything.
Actually X bhai I was just talking about N’Stink and the Backstreet Boys and todays crappy pop bands.
Except Savage Garden, I listen to their music sometimes.
OK NSYNC HAS STARTED TO WRTIE THEIR OWN MUSIC FYI! AND THEY ARE A GOOD BAND LETS SEE HOW MUCH LONGER THEY LAST THEN LIMP BIZKIT OR SOMETHING! OH AND BABYDOLL I WOULD ABSOLUTELY LOVE TICKETS!
Has started is a key word, after all the fame and money they have just started to write.
They are nowhere compare to bands like Limp Bizkit and Rage Against the Machine.
These bands have been here for a long time.
Baby Doll Umair ko choro! Us ko apnay siwaa koyee cheez pasand nahi. Umair if you dont like something, why dont you just express youself by not participating in post. We really dont care of what you dont like. Everybody has there own preferences!
Alibeta,if your'e still mad at me for making fun of your Indian movies, I want to apologize for that i didn't know hindi movies meant so much to you.
One more thing, I was just trying to express my feeling towards boybands.
Baby doll, enjo the concert.
Oh nahi yaar umair I am not mad at you. I was just a little angry at your attitude here. Critisizing here whithout reason. If you dont enjoy something, just dont post in that thread. Thats what I do too! lekin jaa karr mazah kirkaraa karna is not good.