Mysterious Girl

How are you,

whats new in your life other then a new nick :hehe:

Re: Mysterious Girl

whats her other nick?

jasssooosi laga yaar

^ i m trying too, and will find out by the end of day today. :)

^ I think dope knows, ask her!

yeah i was gonna yesterday, but he went off line,

PS; dope’s a her? :hehe:

Punjabi oh darhi munch walla banda eh.

tu to aisay kleh raha hai jaisay larkiyon ki kabhi darhi mooch nahin hoti :smiley:

Ahho! 5Abi :phajja:

Oyye jassoossay, tu mujhay nahi pehchantaa??? :phajja:

Oye everyone knows my other nick. Even ‘he’ knows he told me :teary1:

It’s so scary. He told me he knew all my nicks which I use on guppushuppu :bummer: When I asked him how he knew that, he said that was his ‘expertise’ to find all that. And that he wont tell me cz I share everything with guppies here :bummer: Isnt that so cruel of him people??? :teary1:

who is "him" ?

Mr. dukhi.d :bummer:

What’s new:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=216235

:phajja:

Dukhi D? is he a rapper?

:cb:

Nooo wayyy… he is a scientist :fraudia:

And each time I discuss my personal life, the thread gets locked or disappears

::innocent::

So, I have decided recently that I would not discuss my personal life and involve guppies until I change my mind about it again.

sounds like Heavy D :-

Now that we found love – what are we gonna do with it :emmy:

Gizzu, stay cynical, crying out for constant assurance forever :crying:

I thought you’re no longer with the guy and you’ve called it off? :konfused:

you have my assurance baby! :snooty:

oh dang, HAHAHAHHA :rotfl: