mysteries of machines

t.v turns off and then turns back on by itself when you press the off button.

does it have a moody personality?

how annoying can it get?

fine, it is there. i refuse to believe that it want itself to be watched more, because i hardly watch any t.v.

does any of your machines behave non-machine like?

Re: mysteries of machines

Yes. My keyboard types out stuff when i press random keys. My car seems to want to run around real fast if i shift the lever down 2 notches, but shift it back up and it'll just sit there waiting...

Interesting

see, that is so factual, teggy. how often do you drive? perhaps you can get a manual smart car.

i need to beat the t.v. over its head.

shikra bhai, any machine way wardness at your end?

how is the baby, mashallah?

Dushi jee Baby is doing fine, alhamdulillah.

No, no machine wardness on me, but machines act weird around Mrs. Shikra. Machlines would either stop working or do something wrong every time she's about to use those machines (i.e. computer most of the time).

my cell phone says i have a new voice mail msg but i dont :snooty:

very scary, han? did you ever get to hear a blank voice message?
how does it sound?

my mind still goes on in the thinking mode even though I shut it off before I go to bed.

:>.

That happens with me as well!!!! It is so annoying because I keep telling it to stop thinking and go to sleep but it still keeps processing things!

meray bhai tum bhi iss ghum may shaamil ho? :teary1:

Yes babez, we are so much alike :shikra:

I should stop flooding now :hmmm:what do u think chotay bhai :hmmm:
:cb:

processing is good. it does not pile up, at least.

Nahi nahi, aur kar lo flooding :shikra:

it’ll be funny if I increase your number of posts over 50K magically :whistling

Dushi jee processing is good when it’s time to process. When it’s time to sleep, brain should go in sleep mode as well :>

when i try to open the garage door with the garage door opener it opens about 12 inches from the ground and then stops...then i have to push the button again...it goes back down and closes...push it the third time it decides to let the car in! frustrating i tell ya!

:mudhosh: