*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
isn't that some actress' picture? gosh where have i seen this picture before..
buuttt.. if its u, pretty nice pic :-)
well I might post my pic soon... bUT Iam just scared :(
*Originally posted by suroor_ca02: *
isn't that some actress' picture? gosh where have i seen this picture before..
buuttt.. if its u, pretty nice pic :-)
well I might post my pic soon... bUT Iam just scared :(
*Originally posted by digitalsurgeon: *
is that really you ?
yup !
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
You have a small face for that hair-cut. Have you ever tried doing a short boy-cut length cut?
Or maybe hair length that goes to your chin?
she looks great as she is
What is with people here attacking all the beautiful people? I've always hated my nose so the first thing I look at in a person is ALWAYS the nose - and I know a perfect nose when I see one.
Who gives a hoot even if she went to a fancy schmancy studio to get her picture taken (not that I haven't seen a lot of normal pictures turn out just as nicely)? Who hasn't at one point or another? Geez ... grow up - you're just making yourself look like an insecure tard who can't stand to see another's success (ooh hey Congrats, you've got the makings of the ideal desi aunty).
tru dat ![]()
PS: sadira mashallah
nd luv ur hair color ![]()
Either u have Arab blood in ur family, or that’s not u ! Those are definitely not ‘desi’ features. ![]()
I think the latter’s true. ![]()
aahahahhahahaa ![]()
*Originally posted by Sadira: *
thats is not nice... well lets see your big nose than ! :D
You don't look Paki that's why I got curious.
Oh and my nose aint that big, but it's bigger than yours :p
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
You don't look Paki that's why I got curious.
Oh and my nose aint that big, but it's bigger than yours :p
well I no one is perfect... Iam sure you might be a beautiful girl... not as perfect as me but cute ;) lolz jk :D
iam not from arab… Iam half spanish! ![]()
*Originally posted by zulaykha: *
What is with people here attacking all the beautiful people? I've always hated my nose so the first thing I look at in a person is ALWAYS the nose - and I know a perfect nose when I see one.
Who gives a hoot even if she went to a fancy schmancy studio to get her picture taken (not that I haven't seen a lot of normal pictures turn out just as nicely)? Who hasn't at one point or another? Geez ... grow up - you're just making yourself look like an insecure tard who can't stand to see another's success (ooh hey Congrats, you've got the makings of the ideal desi aunty).
Thankx for makin me feel better... I was kinda hurt by someone who said somethin very mean... but u and nazi made me forget it.... so thankx ;) you r both the sweetest girlz i know in Gs
*Originally posted by zulaykha: *
Who is attacking beautiful people? Who ever did? No one does miss. As I said I got curious (and anyone will) because her features aren't Paki-ish and well I got my answer. As an artist, I do watch out (and care) for lights and tones and colors and what not.
When she didn't get offended then why are you? Gosh. And you just showed a characteristic of a desi brain yourself that gets offended too soon. It wasn't even for you anyway. Save this for someone else buddy who's talking to you. Chill.
you have a very beautiful smile and dont worry about what others say Sadira
you both chill
I know one of you was very mean well ppl make mistake I dun mind… and one of you was very sweet
and Destinee jee my nose is not like Michael jackson ![]()
did I post my smile?
or did you dream about me? ![]()
Right … and I’m playing James Bond in the next 007 ![]()
hunk she is half paki nd half spanish !!
*Originally posted by Sadira: *
well I no one is perfect... I am sure you might be a beautiful girl... not as perfect as me but cute ;) lolz jk :D
Everyone is beautiful in their own way in this world. I'm not saying you aren't and I am or anything like that.
I asked you something I and many others were curious about. If my curosity was offensive then I can't do anything about it. You'll find many other people to make you feel good here if someone hurts you.
Oh and did I mention, I like your hair (although it isn't visible enough). Black would really suit you. I'm sure your natural color must be black or dark brown?
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Everyone is beautiful in their own way in this world. I'm not saying you aren't and I am or anything like that.
I asked you something I and many others were curious about. If my curosity was offensive then I can't do anything about it. You'll find many other people to make you feel good here if someone hurts you.
Oh and did I mention, I like your hair (although it isn't visible enough). Black would really suit you. I'm sure your natural color must be black or dark brown?
Well said. That's deep !!!
Why is that offensive? It’s a huge compliment for you. MJ is known around the world (no matter how his nose looks)