My....

I saw a threadand everyone posted their eyes but I couldn’t find it. :(.oh well anywayz I hope you all like it…:DI got haircut :blush: lol..
gone the pic got hurt from some ppl and it run way :teary1:

Re: My....

Re: Re: My....

*Originally posted by faizy: *

shoyye yaar I missed up... it is okay... Iam a human afterall.... I make mistakes.... oh well It is working now... hope youa ll it.... :)

yea i figured :-)

doesnt look like an 'eye-shot' though.. more like.. hair-shot :D

You have a nice hair style :)

*Originally posted by TommyKnocker: *
You have a nice hair style :)
Thank you Tk jee.... ;)

the battries are low so I can’t take another one now… but I might later for you only. anywayz you can still see my eyes :blush: if you can’t you need glassses :snooty:

you look like Jojo

:snooty back: dear, eyes-shot is considered sumfin like this, loud, and clear:

:flower1: you are beautiful

u look like a goree

y is ur hair colour soo hot! lol :mudhosh:

pata nahi kyun asa lag raha hai kay dil mai phir say kuch honay laga hai :love:

You have a small face for that hair-cut. Have you ever tried doing a short boy-cut length cut?

Or maybe hair length that goes to your chin?

Sadira what hair colour is it? it looks nice :k:

Re: My…

hmmm likely story… the thread is on this very page and says “my eyess” so im sure u didnt look very hard…
but nice pic

first time I heard that… :blush: neways thankx

You have a tiny nose, how do you breathe?

you look like a smart lady lolz… actually my hair is alwayz short… I just wanted to see how I look in long hair… why is everyone look at my hair… It is eyez guy… :snooty:

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
You have a tiny nose, how do you breathe?

oh please stop makin fun of my lil nose.... It looks good on me... :(

Where are you from Sadira?