My world needs to be changed.

How would you change it ? What kind of change you want to see.
The funnier is your response the better.

I want to eliminate taxes instead make the citizens work on government projects and offices some days of the week. The government will be more efficient , there will be no corruption and more money in citizens pockets.

Re: My world needs to be changed.

I would pour massive amounts of sand, dirt, concrete on the hudson river so that it would not take 60 minute to cross a tunnel or bridge into NYC.

I would create Cartier Fridays = Each husband has to buy his wife something from Cartier every Friday... varna...:ASA:

The men all around the world are struggling to put the milk and bread on the dinner table and you are talking about Cartier. :ASA:

I agree - salary freezes, no bonuses, no promotions. I think it's time to scale down.

:hmmm: In my changed world,i wud like that people get paid for doing no work(some still get paid like that)

Truffles... free truffles for all

(a sweet touch like that could even bring about world peace)

Mirch bhai , mai apnee dhuniya ki bhaat karahee hoon…

Come to my world - Cartier for all

Go to Mirch’s world - Milk and bread for all

:halo:

:uz: Dream girl in a dream world. :silly:
Can we compromise on scaling down a bit ? :smiley:

Acha, teek hai, let me re-phrase:

I would create Gucci Fridays = Each husband has to but his wife something from Gucci every Friday... varna...:ASA:

Another thing i would like in my world - role reversal day - One day a month, all the 'high and mighty leaders' of this world will eat a slice of humble pie, by doing a normal working class job..... i would like to see Gordan Brown as a bin man :)

Nice idea. :k: