My Wish For You!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/Pathani/friends.jpg

A dearest friend of mine, sent this…

I just wanted to share and put a smile on your face as well…

I printed it out and its hanging in the entry…

So before I leave for work or walk…I get to have a peep and smile!

Id be the first to confess, Im bad in keeping in touch. But as many other things in my life, Im working on it to make it better…

So there is always hope…it made my day beyond words!

(dear mod, plz help me out)
when I upload the image, its just too small..
when I copy and paste its even worse…
Can you kindly largen the jpg file?
and add it here… thnx in advance!

Re: My Wish For You!

wow

nice sharing :hug:

Dont mushy up my hairs....grrrrrr
All of you bros....it takes TIME to set my hairs na!
ugh, where is my darn hairspray....
pathani looking in her bag

i stole ur hairspray, i needed it :smooth:

dats real nice Pathani…:hugz: messes up her hair again :wink:

:wink:

thnk u :)

nice… :k:

aww sho shweet

Nice:)

Oye! Voicey, ya know…a little voice inside my head told me something fishy was going on… No worries gal, you can have it, Im large @heart 2day… :wink:

:Dur picture is flawless…couldnt dream of messing up ur hairs…for now hehehe

Thanks ume, ASA, angelictruth and shoo sweety mizzrani…

Df bhai: dont ya worry, I will mess up your hairs when its your mendhi…
hehehe

thats very sweet:)

Df bhai: dont ya worry, I will mess up your hairs when its your mendhi...
hehehe,,,

me wont lik to hav mehndii ....it shd be lik direct ....shaadi :)

hahaha, you are in a rush hu? Acchajee, no problems! Id figure it out…

About my trip to watan… Most likely according to current plan:
End of july 2008. Going to be a longer stay. Bhai ki shadi aur doosri bhai ki mangni ka program…ba haq-e Allahjee. Im going to India in Nov, or else it would had been then… But you know how it is with plans…rite bhai? Things change when we least expect it :bummer:

hmmmmm so stil a long way to go …:bummer:

Pthani you yourself are very sweet :hugz:

thats so nice !

No doubt

pathani …baji rockkkkksss :hugz:

Said by a lady, whom I think the world of… hugz rite back!
You are an ideal, a living example, may all of you always stay blessed…ameen.

DF

errrrr thnx bhai, you my kido bhai…the sort Id rotten spoil.
Pathani blushes