My wifes doodle

she did it a bit ago whilst waiting for me to make the tea.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/orig.jpg

Needless to say it was a good cuppa.

Very nice

Can you make me a cup too?

waiting

nice

Draw me a picture and it’s yours.

I like her ripples in the sea

…and thats not a euphemism for anything else!

Nice drawning, i could never draw like that

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited July 22, 2002).]

Cuute

Aww, as long as one of you has talent, everything will be good.

What's for dinner?

Masalay wali machli

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

I paint too moslty walls and stuff.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sun235.jpg

Now where’s ma tea?

Right thats worth a tea bag, you'll have to do better for your milk and hot water and lots better for sugar.

KANJOOS!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Just gimme the bloody teabag, I’ll do the rest myself!

yeh doodle kiyaa hoota hay bhai ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

bachpan main aik poetry paRhee thee uss main kuch cock a doodle doo qism ki cheeze thee

but this one ???

Heres my effort, bit square but I like it.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/oic.jpg.bmp

Thap.. do you doodle with a T square?

I am with hayaa .. and that's no euphemism either.

Thap, I see you have American influence. You know the Blue, the Red ... you have to work on white a little bit. :~)

Think outside the box.

Nice effort by Bhabhi jaan, I must say.

Thap, what in the blue hell is that?

You guys can’t appraciate a bit of ‘neo-cubist hallucinagenic pop corn’ art!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

Dude..what you got here is “tiffin box” art!

The wife has got it great though! Damn her doodle would be MY work or art!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

You philistines!

interesting and nice but sadly you missed the meaning of it

She was trying to explain: suraj dooob raha hai and chaey ka kuch pata nahee

aur us ki chaey ki tamana bhi ja rahi hai

• i know i am mean

• btw i can’t see your picture how come

shino come over i will give you 2 cup

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

thaapa is very kanjoos