MY WIFEEE

Is THE BESSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!

Love you my wifey.

Re: MY WIFEEE

chloe i thought u were a gal :konfused:

^ me too

:eek:

me three :bummer:

p.s. Are u a friend of MYWish :expressionless:

i think she was just too bored and opened up a thread

hey iq how come ur visible mode not on today

Im following your footmarks :D

yes my wife

you got dared again Smallville?

hey stop makin fun of queer, hopey will be jealous.

danial shah aka queer :hmmm:

i am sick of this thread.

She opened this to try get my attention and make me jealous ;)

And she's ended up looking foolish :D

LOL, maddy did she unban you yet.

Yes she did :blush: :rotato: :balley:

oh boy! 1st civil partnership on GS! :smokin:

I love u too :hug:

Danial Shah, your crap is getting really old. Just keep shut.
Rest, don’t playah hate my wife. She rocks! :snooty:

u changed ur sex?:smokin2:

hahahah :smiley: oo menay aaj soubha Queer bhai sai baat ki thii :).

Chloe Aunty - aii haii :blush: aap mujay tho sharmaa rahiN haiN. merai liyai jo thread khola hai :clown:

and i thought chloe was a gurl :smack: