Re: My wife is 3 years and 4 months older than me
^LOL!
But guy's EGO then come in play a role that y the hell a woman is older than him. They think any woman older than them will be ruling them over and that would a biggest slap on their face. lol
^LOL!
But guy's EGO then come in play a role that y the hell a woman is older than him. They think any woman older than them will be ruling them over and that would a biggest slap on their face. lol
I am planning to Marry sum1 20 yrs younger than me when I grow older... I would be what our ex-jasoos uncle used to calla a coujar (or gajjar whateva)
I'll make my guy completely comfortable with me.
Btw in guy speak, they say older women are better because of.................... fill in the blanks urself.
older women may be better cause women rich their sexual peak at 35 ..something to consider
^ thats y u aren’t married yet
?
older women may be better cause women rich their sexual peak at 35 ..something to consider
and I am not planning to marry a desi. hounh.
When the time comes. i'll send Emm to the jungles of Africa to bring a hand-picked junglee for me.
OH MY Goodness, how effing hypocritical, here you have mr WitchDr sitting on his high horse going on and on about how people hate children, but look at his remark, he casually slips in such a racist remark, as if all white people hate their children and all brown people love their children. I am constantly amazed at the level of racism that people spew here on this board.
WOW!
Oh and by the way, I think this Dracula guy is a joke, he only asks about viagara and what to do with his older wife, he doesn't seem to have any emotions that originate above the waste.
Dracula sex should be the last thing on your mind right now, theres alot you need to fix.
^ Bass oye.
wots wrong with a brownie showing a bit of racism. it only means that we are learning. :)
And we learn well.
not the last thing ..may be the second thing or the third thing ....sexual intensity is very important for a successful relationship according to Dr.Phil :D
nvm ! LOL!
Right now his priority should be to one, figure out why she lied. Two, If he wants to go on with the relationship, first forgive her and then accept the fact that she is older and he loves her, so what if she was born like three years before em? And then if he still feels the same way about her THEN he can think about other stuff.
yeh miyaa bv ka maamla hai, let them handle..mitti pao...ajaou zindagi mout di sharat laga lou tay thouri pung tay powder moun noun laga lou :)
^Huh?
Ok don't worry about barfee's comment, she doesn't count. In case you haven't noticed, she's one of those classic "growing up... please wait" cases. :-P
Dracula sahib, like someone said, you need to figure out what is it exactly that's bothering you..
a)if it's the surprise factor that must have caught u offguard, give it time , it'll get better. especially if you lub her and all that stuff.
b)if you are struggling to handle the fact that she lied to you about something so major, talk it out with her, try to understand why she did it and maybe gauge if she has the potential to do it again.
c)if you are simply embarassed to be married to someone older than you, if the entire concept makes you uncomfortable, then Houston we have a problem.You need to snap out of it, no two ways about it.
d)IF it's none of the above ,and there's a fourth dimension to the problem, seek professional help (no not the barfee et al. kind)
oh and e) and if u are a troll, then I hope all your online issues become real life issues, cuz you suck at it!
I love u man
I guess its normal for couples to lie to each other than?
Barfee no one can be as perfect as yours :) nazr na lagay
doesnt mean they shouldn’t strive for perfection ![]()
you r right and that takes commitment from both sides…very impossible from on side! At least would be hard for me since I hardly change myself for anyone and obviously not a good person for a relationship ![]()
Dunno about that, but I sure hope your hubby never pulls anything (not even remotely) like this. And even if he does, he sure ain’t sharing it with you anytime soon :-P. Kidding kiddo :sadasuhaganrahoetc:
(p.s. this is all in good humor. Barfee and I go back a long way. You tell em Barfee. Actually don’t
)
Now back to brother Dracula..
He would never cuz hes comfortable with himself, so you dont have to worry about that.
yea lets save brother Dracula’s life ![]()